Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Link Spring for Daybed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda in Nashville
    Verified Purchase

    The bed spring is just what I needed. It arrived promptly and perfect condition. Thanks so very much for the great service. Linda

    Read More
    Linda R. December 26, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Built to last

    Read More
    Kenneth G. November 11, 2015
  • Better than the original
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed frame, better made than the one that came with my daybed.

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 21, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The company we bought a daybed from did not have link springs in stock. I bought from Overstock because of the price. I was concerned that they may not be universal for installation. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to install. I read reviews about other springs being squeeky, but this one is not.

    Read More
    reallybuy July 24, 2014
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    I feel a little funny leaving a review for a link spring, it is just that, it's a link spring and it is as it was described. What more can I say. I needed it for my daybed

    Read More
    candykay April 24, 2013
  • can't make your bed without this
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable and gives satisfactory support. Nothing much else to say.

    Read More
    liajanell December 8, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my trundle day bed perfectly. The springs are sturdy. Note the hardware is not included, but came with the daybed itself.

    Read More
    jenndpt October 30, 2012
  • Daybed Link Spring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase and experience with first buy @ overstook.com. The dimensions of the Link Spring for my daughter's Daybed was exact to our needs. The quality of the product was excellent! Shipping time and tracking was wonderful also. Was so very glad that found what she needed as quickly as overstook.com could provide.

    Read More
    mcjkirk September 29, 2012
  • you need this!
    Verified Purchase

    You have to have two to three people to install the sping on the day bed. Good luck.

    Read More
    joycelibrary September 18, 2012
  • day bed springs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the springs on my daybed. Was thrilled to find it here. Its a perfect fit. It was delived on time. Was pleased to also find a great daybed cover set on sale.

    Read More
    patc56 July 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa j S. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links