Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99

At other retailer: $339.99

Save $205.00 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linen White X-back Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linene white X back Chairs (set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought for of these chairs, and put them together. They are comfortable, sturdy, chairs with classic lines. I use them in a holiday rental apartment and a quick wipe cleans them very well.

    Read More
    Janice V June 28, 2017
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs were easy to put together after we put the first one together. We bought the table and 4 chairs and the 2 matching bar stools. The color is definitely not white, white, which is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser306743 June 10, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    We love the simplicity of these chairs, and for the price they are very well built. My only gripe is that all but one are slightly wobbly but most of that goes away once you actually sit down in them. They were the perfect addition to our custom-built country table and I would recommend them to anyone with kids (even without a cushioned seat they are comfortable).

    Read More
    Kimberly L. May 29, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not white but cream color

    Read More
    Norma L. April 21, 2017
  • Not white, more like antique white
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs just not white really white

    Read More
    djamila March 20, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and heavy, I love them!!

    Read More
    susan s. March 2, 2017
  • White Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. Holding up well at my kitchen table with two busy kids!

    Read More
    Michelle E. February 4, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable. Bought two sets

    Read More
    Lukahime November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color of chairs were a little darker white and didn't match my table. But great quality.

    Read More
    Lindsey H. October 19, 2016
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Getting a lot of compliments on these! The perfect chair. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ashley C. August 26, 2016
  • Very nice chairs, one issue..
    Verified Purchase

    The bolts for the back legs were too long and they actually went though the side of one of the legs on a chair. We put them together without the back bolts and that works fine.

    Read More
    Kassandra O. August 8, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These two chairs are very solid, heavy chairs. The color, as mentioned before, is an off-white so if you want true white, this chair may not work for you. The assembly was very easy with all pieces included.

    Read More
    Wanda K. August 7, 2016
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking nice and strong chairs. But you might get misunderstanding of the color. From the picture of the chair is bright white but the color is Ivory... You can also say linen white.... I guess.

    Read More
    Soojin A. August 2, 2016
  • no complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    a little tricky to put together but other than that, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Becky F. June 26, 2016
  • Linen white back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Easyish to assemble and color and size are great! Just what I needed for my farm table!!!

    Read More
    lauren a. June 25, 2016
  • Linen white x back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Look great. Very sturdy. Great white color, not too stark. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Amy B. June 15, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Linen white = middle ground between antique white and teu white so it marries things nicely!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 29, 2016
  • The perfect chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Great quality!!! I've had these chairs for over a year and they are still in great condition!!!

    Read More
    isabel v. April 4, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality - just needed to put mine together right !!

    Read More
    Fiona H. December 16, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for to go with my farmhouse dining table! Appreciated other reviewers stating the chairs were not bright white like the pictures. Just soft enough of a white to match the legs on my table. Very easy to assemble. My 12 yr old helped. 4 stars since one chair arrive with a couple cracks - one in the X back and one on the seat. But other than that very comfortable and sturdy!

    Read More
    Denise S. November 26, 2015
Sponsored Links