| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $259.99

Similar item price: $291.59

Save $31.60 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linen Multi-position Futon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The couch is broken
    Verified Purchase

    It was made poorly in China.

    Read More
    Kristine S. September 10, 2017
  • Futon looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Futon arrived in one large box. All accessories were neatly packed into zippered pockets underneath futon. The legs were easy to attach but you really need two people to attach the arms.

    Read More
    Janice D. August 15, 2017
  • Nice, has a 50s look
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, has nice lines , fast shipping

    Read More
    Roy D. August 12, 2017
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa was very affordable and works well enough. The frame was broken when it arrived and I've since had to remove the legs since it kept collapsing. This isn't a good longterm purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177560 August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is beautiful. The set up was easy with one person and the legs were well packaged/undamaged solid wood. The arms are a little flimsy, but this couch is in a low traffic area and not the main couch in our house. It is firm, but comfortable to sit on. It will be a great place to take a nap with a pad on top. Highly recommend, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Spenser D. August 2, 2017
  • couch is good color gray, suites my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    its just right for our grand children for naps the one side up and then one side down for pillows. good, maybe a little firm but a extra pad for softness no problem i like it for my get away room

    Read More
    missouri July 22, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a music studio space and needed a couch/futon that was easy and comfortable. This thing is great! Was easy to put together and looks classy! Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1134555 June 22, 2017
  • Grey Futon
    Verified Purchase

    It is very good looking but, in terms of quality, I find it is OK for the price.

    Read More
    Carolina R. June 15, 2017
  • Satisfactory for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is reasonably sturdy and not difficult to assemble. It's probably 4 - 6 inches narrower than a full size bed. If you want to sleep more than one person, you might want to consider a queen size. I put a memory foam mattress pad on it to make it more comfortable for sleeping. The fabric seems to be sturdy but I haven't used it enough to know for sure how well it will wear. It was missing a felt pad for one of the legs. Overall, two girls slept on it for two nights and there were no complaints. A lot depends on how much you want to use it but for the occasional weekend guest, I think this will work well.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 4, 2017
  • Disappointed Honest Review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ok, I love nice things on a budget (champagne taste on a beer budget). I saw the reviews on this and opted to give it a shot because I just moved into a small studio apartment. It was not difficult to put together at all. It is sleek and has a nice look to it. I'm an average girl, and I worry about leaning on the arms as I love to do on sofas. So if you like that position, I'd look at another piece. The seats are only a couple of inches of foam and there's no lower back cushion which I wanted, so if that's what you need, look elsewhere. The back lowers for the bed position and I don't feel good about that working for very long. I am disappointed overall in the quality and price. If it were only $100 it wouldn't be a big deal, but remember that beer budget? Sleeping on it is not comfortable at all. Lying on it to watch tv for a while isn't awful, but ...don't you want wonderful? Unfortunately after all of this, I wish I had sent it back. I don't think I could resell this at a garage sale for more than $100 and I like resale value. I guess in the end I would not recommend this futon at all. One back leg has now gone very crooked and I feel that is bad for its stability, particularly if you use the futon. Sits you upright and that's good in it's own way, but I still want the lower back cushion. Honestly, it's a make do since it's too much trouble to send it back. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    taochi June 2, 2017
  • Great looking stylish couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this couch for the office/ guest room. The couch looks great, and the material is very nice quality and soft. It was easy to assemble, and came in perfect condition. It's the perfect size for an office, and for the occasional guest, as it's not very large. I did buy a 2 inch memory foam pad to put under the sheets, and I do recommend it because it's firm as a mattress. For the price, this couch is awesome.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 24, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, barely able to handle the process of assembly alone. Returning it will be a pain, so I'll just keep this until I can do better. I have done way better for this price or slightly more.

    Read More
    Ranjit B. May 23, 2017
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cushions are soooo hard! It came conveniently in a box with everything needed to assemble it. Putting the arms to the futon on is literally impractical. You have to put them on while the futon is face down, however since the arms are (as sown) on the upside of the futon, and the screws are on the bottom, there's no way to screw them in without placing it on a table or having a second person there to hold it up. Holding it up doesn't work too well as the futon will fold in half. I guess it looks nice though. Mine currently has no arms.

    Read More
    OstkUser1151341 May 18, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect!! For the price you can not go wrong with this, it is just right for a small room. I put it in my husbands music room and he is really happy with the size and quality for the price.

    Read More
    tyoung20 April 22, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a good fit for my small guest room. It does exactly what I need it to. It provides a modern and somewhat stylish seating area to hang out during the day and when it's being used as work space. Then it gives guests a decent place to crash at night.

    Read More
    Sonya P. April 21, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. It fits in my living room beautifully. I couldn't afford a nice couch but this futon is a wonderful place holder.

    Read More
    Alexa M. April 8, 2017
  • Perfect for our space, looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with the color and quality of this. We already have a "comfy" large sofa in our living room and I wanted a functional yet decorative love seat type thing. I didn't want another "stuffed" looking piece of furniture and I love the clean lines of this. Works perfect! Impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 31, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks just as the picture

    Read More
    Javier-lee A. March 7, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fine for what it is

    Read More
    OstkUser786410 February 6, 2017
  • It's good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go in our conference room for casual conversations. It it's ok for the price. It's pretty hard so I doubt anyone would ever use this to sleep on. It's a little on the flimsy side. My boss, a 300lb/6'4", won't be able to sit on this as I'm fearful he would break it. Good for light use!

    Read More
    Monique M. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links