Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linen Color Fabric Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pamela Smith
    Verified Purchase

    String broke on one screen, unable to repair it

    Read More
    penwinkle September 18, 2016
  • Love the Linen color!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our kitchen door, which is all glass panels. The length was true to description, the material is very nice, it looks great and helps block western sun in summer, and helps insulate in winter. Very nice overall

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc December 31, 2014
  • Nice but not consistent.
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are nice. The linen color was more of a light tan (which worked for our needs) however, if you order more than one, perhaps different sizes, they very well might come from different warehouses. I ordered three (two of one size and one a little wider) and the wider one came from a different warehouse with different fabric. All three were to hang side by side, so with different fabric, this was not going to work. Too bad...I had to return. Otherwise, these are nice shades.

    Read More
    iamacarp July 3, 2014
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in a Roman Shade. Color was perfect. Very little light gets in. Looks great in my kitchen. Price was right too.

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer70 June 3, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like this roman shade. I had something like this before and was time for new. They really make room dark and keep sun out.Color is true to sample. I think these will be helpful in hot summer. I only had a problem with the way they are installed. The lock on bracket does not stay in position, so I improvised.

    Read More
    cookie002 March 26, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these in the sage color, and loved them. The only problem I have had with the linen shades is the color match is not as consistent as the sage. Once they are hung, you can't really notice the variation, so it's all good.

    Read More
    bungalowlover February 9, 2014
  • Love Love Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The color was slightly darker then online, installation seemed to be easy, that job got passed on to my boyfriend, but didn't hear any bad words and only took about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    bhendred November 19, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I received these shades one day after I ordered them. They were easy to install and look great. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    sunigirl8 October 31, 2013
  • Great!

    These were a smidge too long. My window opening is actually 34 1/4" and the shade is 35". I took a hack saw and shaved off the edges and the shade now fits perfectly! Easy installation minus the cutting. The shade is beautiful, but flawed in that there are several small holes throughout the sides. I would have returned it but we were redecorating a room and wanted to be finished with the whole job! They are really lovely and we'll probably order 3 more; just concerned about the overall quality and those tiny holes that show during daylight :(

    Read More
    deeslaw October 21, 2013
  • These shades were very nice but the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were very nice but the color was a little darker then what I was looking for. If I could of used them in any other room then I would of kept them. I would recommend them to anyone just watch the color. The linen is a little darker then off white, which I thought that linen would be. Of course maybe I was wrong about what color linen really is. Anyway I would recommend these linen color roman shades to anyone. They also seemed really easy to hang and to use these shades.

    Read More
    lizwagner August 6, 2013
  • Nice Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are nice, just be very gentle to raise them or the little plastic clips on the back side will slide out of their grooves and you have to put them back in. They hang very well and look beautiful in my home office windows. Installation was about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    karynlynne June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sushagray June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links