Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linen 18-inch Linen Latin Script Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister-in-law (who is a Latin professor) and of course, she loved them!

    Read More
    Holly R. November 26, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, the quality is OK. For the price, I would purchase again. These are the type that you throw away and re-purchase. A bit thin. Fabric pills after a while.

    Read More
    RONDA T. April 26, 2015
  • wore very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    quickly pilled. wouldn't buy again. if you sit against them often they will look old fast.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. March 4, 2015
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate as describe on the website. Very good quality

    Read More
    ybert March 11, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a new dark brown sofa, they were as described on the website and looked great with the sofa. The whole family loves the pillows and I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    quinn67 October 8, 2012
  • As good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fluffy and comfortable. I love them and they look great in my office. They have the right balance of dignity and whimsy. They don't seem like they will pack down or wear out quickly.

    Read More
    greaterchicago October 5, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They look great on my couch and are comfortable enough to lay your head on if you feel like it.

    Read More
    jv2012 September 25, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! When they arrived I was more impressed with them than I was expecting. I had purchased these because I also purchased the matching ottoman, and I wanted to use these pillows to tie in the design throughout the room. I love that these pillows are so soft and comfortable. The covers are removable and the zipper is hidden in the back of the pillow. That is such an important feature to me as I have several dogs and they always end up on my pillows and leave their hair behind. This way I can just pop the into the wash. I haven't laundered the covers yet. I wouldn't be afraid to, but I might be wary of drying the covers. Perhaps I'd just stick to letting them air dry. Or just stick the pillows, cover and all, into the dryer with a few drying sheets on the tumble setting. That should get the hair out. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend them! Gives things a modern yet slightly aged look.

    Read More
    ampaules00 August 29, 2012
  • Nice pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy pillows for the couch. Went great w the matching Ottoman. Covers are removable for easy washing.

    Read More
    ljharrison84 August 18, 2012
  • Linen pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very satified with purchase. On any of these-type script pillows, it would be a nice touch to have a translation sheet but am sufficiently co nfident from high school latin that none of the words are offensive.

    Read More
    rebrofile July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links