Read All Reviews for Linen 18-inch Linen Japanese Script Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These match 2 parson chairs that I have in my bedroom. Oriental influence

    Read More
    Debby Y. April 27, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter studied in Tokyo and I wanted to suprise her with a few Japanese touches when she returned. These pillows fit the bill perfectly and look great against the floral bedspread in her room.

    Read More
    nuclearknockout January 10, 2014
  • HOT !
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE PILLOWS My husband and I love showing them off when Company comes over

    Read More
    rayswife1 April 9, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is so pleased with these pillows. They are high quality - would buy again

    Read More
    sorben April 8, 2013
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are extremely comfortable. They're off white and go very well with my black futon. You can remove the outside and throw them in the laundry which is obviously a huge benefit. Why I gave them a 4 instead of a 5 is because they do get black specks on them which are a pain to remove. Buy I do not regret this purchase I'm laying on one of them now and it is so comfortable.

    Read More
    rainerrrface December 31, 2012
  • Linen pillows with Japanese script
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who has spent two years in Japan. I thought it might be a nice addition to her decor, plus a conversation starter. She loved them and knows right where to put them. They are really quite nice--the linen is perfect, a little wrinkled from being packed away, but still perfect for a place on the sofa.

    Read More
    wellbird02 December 25, 2012
  • Linen 18-inch Linen Japanese Script Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to have color check before I got the chair with the same covering: tghe color is as describrd "linen" but they photographed lighter. I like the color they are but don't expect light off-white.

    Read More
    barbara99 November 17, 2012
  • Pillows---
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice in the matching chair but pillows are very thin. Fabric is good.

    Read More
    doctormimi August 15, 2012
  • Japanese Linen Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son. They are fun and look great! LOVE Overstock.

    Read More
    hdolly July 18, 2012
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows along with the matching chair. I wanted the pillow to draw the chair in with the existing furniture I had. They work perfectly for that purpose.

    Read More
    coventrygirl July 3, 2012
  • very nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty fabric, certainly worth the price... deep ecru color. The pillows are not evenly stuffed and I needed to get a replacement, but in the end they look very nice on my couch of the same ecru color.

    Read More
    inferiordecorator May 1, 2012
  • Great pillows, look great in my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these pillows and the quality. They are well made, and the fabric is nice and stiff! It looks wonderful in my living room and adds a nice Asian design feel.

    Read More
    ering24 January 18, 2012
  • Look good, feel cheap
    Verified Purchase

    As an accent pillow, it serves its purpose. However the feel of the pillow is very cheap and there is minimal poly inside of the pillow. When I received the box, I wondered how in the world they were able to be fit inside of the box. Once I opened the box and found two flat , under-stuffed pillows, I had my answer. Looks good as an accent pillow, just don't let anyone pick them up and discover how poorly they were filled.

    Read More
    zulu310 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links