Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linen 18-inch Linen Chinese Script Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to an Asian themed decor

    Read More
    felala April 25, 2017
  • Great Decor Item
    Verified Purchase

    Went well with my décor, and bedspread.

    Read More
    crucian51 April 21, 2017
  • Mark J
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows turned out to be a good accent to the couch and room with an Asian influence.

    Read More
    Mark J. December 6, 2015
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is deceiving. They are not as full as shown and was a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    Linh T. October 24, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows i bought 4. they are more tan looking than white like they seem in the pictures. much nicer than i thought they would be. zippered back so you can wash the covers!

    Read More
    icecube74 March 26, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great, really it was a great deal with you and I will talk with my freinds about you.

    Read More
    smeemar February 20, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this product matched the chairs perfectly and fit right in with my asian decor. The script is just the right size.

    Read More
    jontaynik February 18, 2013
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great accent pillows! I wanted them for a long time, and they are not always available. I have them in a room with oriental accents, and they are great!

    Read More
    deneaz January 17, 2013
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very well marched with the ottoman. Very pleased!

    Read More
    aiwuoha1 January 8, 2013
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are lovely and appear to be well made. They look very nice on my white leather sofa matched with chocolate leather pillows.

    Read More
    shalo442 December 26, 2012
  • Great finishing touch to any decor
    Verified Purchase

    great finishing touch to any oriental themed interior.

    Read More
    nychris88 December 5, 2012
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addidtion to the ottoman which was my MUST BUY! I use them on my black couch to bring everything together. I'm thinking of getting the matching barrel chair because I like the pattern soooo much and it is soooo unique. Nothing but compliments! And talk about speedy delivery, not a hitch. Thanks Overstock, I'm comin' back for more!

    Read More
    cameron110 October 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, Just like the photo. Match the other items sold.

    Read More
    suenc October 3, 2012
  • These pillows are exactly the look we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are soft and durable. They went went the Chinese theme we were looking for. Love em!!!!

    Read More
    selina4him August 16, 2012
  • Namaste
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and the attention to detail in the construction. And OMG the price was awesome. The calligraphy in the design looked authentic (Although I have no idea what it says:)

    Read More
    queenofeng August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links