Read All Reviews for Linear 54-inch 7-light Bar Pendant Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The Fan 4 Life House
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and unfortunately, I don't know if the faulty light is due to the manufacturer or my installer.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. February 10, 2017
  • Arrived damaged....but it's still prettty
    Verified Purchase

    So maybe the expression "you get what you pay for" applies here. Is it pretty? Yes. But the bulb holders arrived crooked and you can't straighten them. So the bulbs look a little funny going in different directions. But the crystals do help to hide this a bit. It's very pretty with the crystals on it yes but I can't rate it higher due to the quality. I'll attach photos below. Also....it's very long! That's one of the reasons that attracted me to it but my advice is measure it out on your table first and decide if you REALLY want a light fixture that long. It's the length of the dining room table which is okay it just feels long like i should have gone with a shorter model.

    Read More
    OstkUser61621 January 31, 2017
  • looks amazing

    looks expensive up, but a bit hard to put together and missing a couple pieces but made it work..

    Read More
    OstkUser923972 January 27, 2017
  • Wonderful addition to our dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely light that looks much more expensive that it is. We have a sloped ceiling and it can be adjusted to be level on any vaulted ceiling. The ONLY reason I took off one star is that if we use LED bulbs with the light it cannot be dimmed. With 'regular' bulbs (which we are using), it is STUNNING.

    Read More
    skyview43 December 17, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    It's in our second home now and we always get compliments and the light it gives off feels kinda lux.

    Read More
    Emelie G. November 30, 2016
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking easy to put together and hang.

    Read More
    John T. September 26, 2016
  • Sparkles like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this in for our master bath. Love it. Ultra-modern great alternative to traditional bathroom lighting.

    Read More
    jaclynpags910 July 26, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique. Adds abundant light to the room.

    Read More
    kebuff July 4, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person, great for the price

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. June 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly easy assemble and looks really high quality!

    Read More
    Mirba R. May 21, 2016
  • Dramatic!
    Verified Purchase

    We've gotten SOOOO many compliments on this light fixture! Have someone experienced hang it though! It needs to be exact or it looks weird.

    Read More
    lrattner May 3, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is amazing and looks like it costs 20x this price!

    Read More
    Darcy K. November 30, 2015
  • CM
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful fixture, we get many compliments!

    Read More
    Carol M. October 5, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is an amazing modern piece for an incredible price. Everyone comments on it when they enter my home, and they assume that it cost much more than it did. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    msbgmb July 3, 2015
  • The bright star in the room
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect compliment to an open concept room. while it holds it's own, it does not take away from the openness.

    Read More
    dkdelray April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo happy I found this product. Really beautiful and affordable.

    Read More
    Dionne J. January 24, 2015
  • pendant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat the price for this beatiful light. Looks great over my reception desk at my salon.

    Read More
    LESLIE C. January 20, 2015
  • fab love it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks gorgeous in my dining room. Just love it!

    Read More
    Agata C. December 28, 2014
  • No worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I could have a better one with this price. It is cheap looking and ............just forget it.

    Read More
    someone1999 June 8, 2014
  • Love this light :)!
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished installing this light over our dinning room table! Our table is rectangular, 70" closed and 101" fully extended so this 45" fixture was exactly the right size. It is awesome!! So beautiful and sparkle-y!! My husband had it up in about an hour. We did have to put some extra washers( not included) behind the electrical box to make it a nice snug fit with our ceiling as the finish screws were otherwise too short and the fixture was a bit loose. I will say the directions for installation are uh sparse at best, so if you are not familiar with electrical work perhaps it is best to have it professionally done. I put in 40W candelabra bulbs and I must say that the fixture as a whole is REALLY BRIGHT, so I might have to step down to 25W bulbs. 90% of the crystal came in good shape. I had about 4 that are usable but questionable( cloudy or with internal cracks), so I contacted overstock customer care and they are going to see what the can do for me about replacement. It sounds like they will be able to send out new ones. I priced out similar fixtures on the web and in store and they were running any where from $300-$600. There are a few small imperfections in the chrome( something no one but you will notice once its up), however it is a good value. Overall, this fixture is extremely bling-y and absolutely fabulous. I adore it, if you are thinking about it go for it.

    Read More
    fallenangel7447 May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links