Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linear 5-light 38-inch Bar Pendant Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks as good as the designer version!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a similar fixture in a high end store for thousands of dollars. This is gorgeous and looks just as good for a fraction of the price. Get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    chorea99 August 7, 2017
  • Unusual, modern and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my lamp. Quick delivery, easy assembly instructions! My husband installed a rheostat which gives us great control with the light intensity. This chandelier gets bright. Lots of complements and works great. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Theresa V. July 17, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful and unusual!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • Love Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! Adds so much elegance to my room.

    Read More
    richroxanne March 31, 2017
  • Just enough bling
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. You can place the Crystals wherever or however you like. No overkill here. Just enough!

    Read More
    Carol H. January 21, 2017
  • Linear chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the same style of chandelier, but at a way higher price, at zgallerie. Purchased this one instead. Not a soul knows the difference. Got a great looking light fixture for 1/3 of the price. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    Robin H. October 30, 2016
  • bathroom bling
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this fixture for my renovated master bathroom. It is so beautiful and fits well with my decorating concept as a high-end Spa.

    Read More
    Brenda F. October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier - adds some character to my master bathroom!

    Read More
    Reet R. October 7, 2016
  • Looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of bang for the buck

    Read More
    Marla A. September 29, 2016
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It provides a beautiful lighting, looks elegant and modern in my dinning room

    Read More
    sharo75 August 6, 2016
  • PL
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful in dining area

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 3, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Adds an incredible touch of class to the dinning room

    Read More
    Ferdinand G. May 4, 2016
  • L O V E :)
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is absolutely stunning! Just have patience while hanging b cause it seems like it will not hang straight - but you will find a way

    Read More
    bargirl747 April 12, 2016
  • Ok for this price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as delicate as the picture, took me some time to hook up to the ceiling. Still looks good.

    Read More
    lunajd March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!!! It's in our dining room and looks amazing. Very sparkly and lots of light. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Katrina F. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Item as pictured. Four stars because the crystals are not attached securely, but rather wrapped around the main rod with a thin plastic wire, which looks a bit cheap up close. However, not noticeable from a distance, and the chandelier has received multiple compliments. Need 2 people to install due to size.

    Read More
    Inna T. February 12, 2016
  • Liz23
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light over our dining room table and absolutely love it. We always get comments on it from visitors. The price was fantastic and installation was easy.

    Read More
    lizhunt23 December 11, 2015
  • Love the sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Think I'll add a few more crystals. Using in my dining room but might move it to the master bath.

    Read More
    Bergie November 7, 2015
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for quite some time and I still love it as much today as I did when I first purchased it. I bought this as a chandelier for my 111" kitchen island and it's just gorgeous and a fraction of the price of the one at Z Gallerie. Everyone that comes into my kitchen is WOW'd by it. Sleek, modern yet with a traditional twist with the crystals. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    creativedesigner November 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks great. It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links