Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linear 5-light 38-inch Bar Pendant Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Adds an incredible touch of class to the dinning room

    Read More
    Ferdinand G. May 4, 2016
  • L O V E :)
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is absolutely stunning! Just have patience while hanging b cause it seems like it will not hang straight - but you will find a way

    Read More
    bargirl747 April 12, 2016
  • Ok for this price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as delicate as the picture, took me some time to hook up to the ceiling. Still looks good.

    Read More
    lunajd March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!!! It's in our dining room and looks amazing. Very sparkly and lots of light. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Katrina F. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Item as pictured. Four stars because the crystals are not attached securely, but rather wrapped around the main rod with a thin plastic wire, which looks a bit cheap up close. However, not noticeable from a distance, and the chandelier has received multiple compliments. Need 2 people to install due to size.

    Read More
    Inna T. February 12, 2016
  • Liz23
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light over our dining room table and absolutely love it. We always get comments on it from visitors. The price was fantastic and installation was easy.

    Read More
    lizhunt23 December 11, 2015
  • Love the sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Think I'll add a few more crystals. Using in my dining room but might move it to the master bath.

    Read More
    Bergie November 7, 2015
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for quite some time and I still love it as much today as I did when I first purchased it. I bought this as a chandelier for my 111" kitchen island and it's just gorgeous and a fraction of the price of the one at Z Gallerie. Everyone that comes into my kitchen is WOW'd by it. Sleek, modern yet with a traditional twist with the crystals. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    creativedesigner November 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks great. It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • Love this fixture!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is simple and sophisticated! It lights up the dining room and really shines!

    Read More
    Ina S. July 11, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    works well and looks great in kitchen

    Read More
    kitchenpaul May 23, 2015
  • Crazy cool light
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in my dining room and kitchen. They are very cool and beautiful. First thing anyone says when they come fore the first time. "Love the lights"

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 7, 2015
  • Paula B.
    Verified Purchase

    Had the fixture installed by an electrician. Looks great.

    Read More
    Paula B. March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this chandelier. I had never purchased anything from Overstock so I was hesitant to make the purchase but it was everything I hoped it would be. I am so happy with my decision.

    Read More
    rl913 September 24, 2014
  • Star light, star bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second crystal chandelier we purchased! Need I say more. Fell in love with first one, left behind when house was sold. Installation not too difficult. Crystals are not of highest quality, however still shine. Bar that light and crystals are hung from is ideal for adding seasonal decorations. Friends who have seen chandelier lit always remark about it. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    barebh August 31, 2014
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks very nice, but the quality is not what I had expected. I ordered a much less expensive crystal chandelier from O.co and it was so well-packaged, the crystals were individually wrapped, and it even came with little white gloves to hang them to avoid getting fingerprints for smudges on the crystals. This one, the crystals came chipped and blemished, not we-ll packaged. They just were not quality. It has a nice look, but the quality just isn't there. If you are super picky and want each crystal to be perfect, this isn't for you. (Not a single one of my crystals didn't have a blemish/chip/bubble in it). Once it's hung, I don't think you will notice the little imperfections.

    Read More
    mauisurf14 August 13, 2014
  • Dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my boyfriends slightly dated 80's/90's house and it is exactly what it needed! I wanted something contemporary but with a little modern sparkle and flare and it is even better in person. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    lsalon March 18, 2014
  • UPSCALE LOOK LITTLE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    This light sits over dining room table- easy install- I first saw light on HGTV and looked for it on internet- first I was shocked at he price -OVER ****- I am a bargain shopper and kept looking- found it at overstock for under **** the light is sleek and modern - puts off excellent light - I have it on a dimmer- I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!

    Read More
    nursetarmas February 5, 2014
  • This chandelier looks amazing in my home!
    Verified Purchase

    This linear fixture looks beautiful over my dining room table. I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to update the room with this great statement piece.

    Read More
    crich923 September 5, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It was not all that bad to put together (although my dad is an electrician and did the hard part). As others have stated you have to put the crystals on the fixture by hand, but once it is complete (if it is a bit out of your line of sight) you can't tell how it was put together. It really dresses up my kitchen/dining/living room, I have had comments from everyone who walked in on how much they also love it! Once it is put together it looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    amandachicago August 14, 2013