Sale: $223.12

Was: $262.49

Save $39.37 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linear 5-light 38-inch Bar Pendant Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just enough bling
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. You can place the Crystals wherever or however you like. No overkill here. Just enough!

    Read More
    Carol H. January 21, 2017
  • Linear chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the same style of chandelier, but at a way higher price, at zgallerie. Purchased this one instead. Not a soul knows the difference. Got a great looking light fixture for 1/3 of the price. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    Robin H. October 30, 2016
  • bathroom bling
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this fixture for my renovated master bathroom. It is so beautiful and fits well with my decorating concept as a high-end Spa.

    Read More
    Brenda F. October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier - adds some character to my master bathroom!

    Read More
    Reet R. October 7, 2016
  • Looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of bang for the buck

    Read More
    Marla A. September 29, 2016
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It provides a beautiful lighting, looks elegant and modern in my dinning room

    Read More
    sharo75 August 6, 2016
  • PL
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful in dining area

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 3, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Adds an incredible touch of class to the dinning room

    Read More
    Ferdinand G. May 4, 2016
  • L O V E :)
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is absolutely stunning! Just have patience while hanging b cause it seems like it will not hang straight - but you will find a way

    Read More
    bargirl747 April 12, 2016
  • Ok for this price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as delicate as the picture, took me some time to hook up to the ceiling. Still looks good.

    Read More
    lunajd March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!!! It's in our dining room and looks amazing. Very sparkly and lots of light. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Katrina F. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Item as pictured. Four stars because the crystals are not attached securely, but rather wrapped around the main rod with a thin plastic wire, which looks a bit cheap up close. However, not noticeable from a distance, and the chandelier has received multiple compliments. Need 2 people to install due to size.

    Read More
    Inna T. February 12, 2016
  • Liz23
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light over our dining room table and absolutely love it. We always get comments on it from visitors. The price was fantastic and installation was easy.

    Read More
    lizhunt23 December 11, 2015
  • Love the sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Think I'll add a few more crystals. Using in my dining room but might move it to the master bath.

    Read More
    Bergie November 7, 2015
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for quite some time and I still love it as much today as I did when I first purchased it. I bought this as a chandelier for my 111" kitchen island and it's just gorgeous and a fraction of the price of the one at Z Gallerie. Everyone that comes into my kitchen is WOW'd by it. Sleek, modern yet with a traditional twist with the crystals. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    creativedesigner November 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks great. It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • Love this fixture!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is simple and sophisticated! It lights up the dining room and really shines!

    Read More
    Ina S. July 11, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    works well and looks great in kitchen

    Read More
    kitchenpaul May 23, 2015
  • Crazy cool light
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in my dining room and kitchen. They are very cool and beautiful. First thing anyone says when they come fore the first time. "Love the lights"

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 7, 2015
  • Paula B.
    Verified Purchase

    Had the fixture installed by an electrician. Looks great.

    Read More
    Paula B. March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links