Today: $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linea Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not okay.....
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I purchased... wobbles, stem and base is black painted wood, cheap looking. Shade is shiny just like in photo (should have looked) ... not my look. Giving it away....

    Read More
    Jana L S. October 31, 2016
  • LAMP IS ELEGANT AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    LAMP IS ELEGANT AND WILL BE NICE IN ANY LIVING AREA. I LIKED IT IS A 3 WAY SWITCH. LAMP ADDS NICE LIGHTING. THE LAMP SHADE IS ALSO VERY NICE, BUT IS SHEER U CAN SEE THE IMAGE OF THE BULB WHEN LAMP IS ON WHICH IS THE ONLY THING I DIDNT LIKE

    Read More
    speedyme July 17, 2012
  • Great looking - poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the lamps, but the shade was way to transparent and the sockets did not work well. However, Overstock's return policy is excellent. Buying over the internet is always a bit of a gamble, have good customer service is essential.

    Read More
    athenasowl June 6, 2012
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great. Very sturdy and good looking! If you have a large room, I highly recommend these lamps. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    cmm511 December 2, 2011
  • great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how thick the black column is. It's not some skinny pole you often see in floor lamps. It looks very contemporary and matches nicely with my other black and white bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    alfred929 October 14, 2011
  • Very Nice Lamp - Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp - heavy and solid - a bargain at this price. I had found a lamp that I loved online elsewhere (almost identical to this), but the cost was $400-ish. I was waffling on spending that much - then I found this on OS. I was skeptical, but decided to give this a try. I am so glad I ordered it. It is exactly as described and shown here. The construction is sturdy - so no "wobbly" lamp. It sits level. The shade is finished well, sits straight, and does not look cheap. The 3 way light works, just not with the energy saver bulbs - have to go get the old fashioned 3 way. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    atlmorgan October 12, 2011
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this floor lamp. I put it in my husbands den and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    bjclaussen October 3, 2011
  • Linea Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps just as pictured. Nice shade. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    82jacketmom January 11, 2011
  • Switch NOT a 3-way
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these floor lamps and was astounded at how quickly they arrived. Kudos to Overstock for their shipping service! I assembled them according to the instructions and they are very sturdy and beautiful. The label says that they need to be used with a 3-way bulb; a 50-100-150 style. So, I went out and bought two three way bulbs, but they don't work in either lamp. Instead of getting a low, medium and high lighting, I get either off or on for both lamps. It also appears to be lighting only at the lowest (50 watt) setting.

    Read More
    towtrip December 23, 2010
  • Real Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lamp, My girlfriend hates it, but i love it. I guess thats why she wont be moving in with me anytime soon.

    Read More
    mudda12 December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links