Today: $68.49

At other retailer: $82.49

Save $14.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lindo 2-Door Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cabinet is more than I thought it would be. Easy to assemble heavy good quality only thing to consider is we added additional wall screws at top and bottom because of the weight of the cabinet to be sure

    Read More
    Beth B. May 3, 2017
  • Great cabinets!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for our bathroom, and am very happy with them! They were easy enough to put together by myself, it took me about 2 hours for each one. I'm sure that a more skilled person would finish in half an hour. :-D These are surprisingly of high quality for the price!

    Read More
    Eliska G. April 21, 2017
  • Don't buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If I had the option to give this cabinet zero stars I would have. The cabinet arrived damaged. There were at least 4 damaged pieces and the box didn't appear to be damaged. OVERSTOCK.com made it right though by giving me a full refund.

    Read More
    Susan S. February 22, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit thin then I thought but I do like it a lot. It will fit the hair an makeup items I didn't want visible. I fee it was a great buy. I had someone else put it together so I'm not much help on that.

    Read More
    Rethalma M. September 3, 2016
  • Mrs P
    Verified Purchase

    Color is rich brown as shown and good storage for spray and TP

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 17, 2016
  • memahitz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to look at. Instructions were only pictures. Cabinet compliments the mirror and vanity in my master bath. Good shelf space.

    Read More
    Lana H. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to Your Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our new condo. It is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Nancy G. February 10, 2016
  • Very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very well made and excellent quality for the price. We love it. It looks very nice in our bathroom. The color is as pictured which was a concern for me but it turned out to be perfect.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 4, 2016
  • Bathroom wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not that hard to put together. Good quality.

    Read More
    Susan W. December 30, 2015
  • nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    very easy and fast to put together. each piece was nicely labelled. The doors were a tad annoying to get on, but weren't too bad. Looks very nice when assembled.

    Read More
    Ryan D. December 24, 2015
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Color of cabinet was exact. Holds my makeup, toiletries perfectly with room to spare. Only problem when hanging, even though I use a leveler, it seems to tilt at the bottom corner. I placed a small nail there to keep it in place, fixed that problem. Only I notice I the nail and that's only if I remember to look and check. If someone else notices, they're looking too way too close. Great buy for the price !

    Read More
    Jacqueline V. December 8, 2015
  • Nancy ******
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little effort to assemble but I'm not a carpenter and had no problems. It's beautiful and the color is perfect, like what you see on the web site. Will look beautiful in my master bath.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 31, 2015
  • You get what you pay for I guess..........
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping this was going to be a bargain and a great product, turns our it was just a bargain. The back of the cabinet is literally just a couple pieces of cardboard. You have to put the entire thing together and even at that it's not very sturdy. It had a few scuff's that I was able to cover with a brown sharpie, but the overall workmanship was poor. I went ahead and kept it, but I wouldn't buy it again. It "looks" nice though.

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 13, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price, I have it in my bathroom, not solid wood, but good for my needs

    Read More
    leomoreno71 October 9, 2014
  • Well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was an excellent buy. It fit my purpose exactly as planned. Good product.

    Read More
    mowe March 4, 2014
  • Cheap knobs.
    Verified Purchase

    The style is the right idea. The cheap knobs kills the look. I had to buy richer looking knobs to make it passable.

    Read More
    bellice January 23, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Good and with a GREAT price. I've looked at Lowe's and Home Depot and could not find better than this one at this price.

    Read More
    sylvio October 1, 2013
  • Impressed with the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and wood finish matched almost perfectly with our wood trim in our bathroom. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood construction on the doors and panels on the doors of the cabinet. I felt that the price was very good for the quality of this particular cabinet. Assembly went well but I put the back trim panel on with the dull side facing the front but the result was still satisfactory. Compared to what we looked at in stores locally....this was far and away a superior choice at a lower price. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rnblver June 29, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cabinet for just a little extra space and it is very attractive

    Read More
    nola013 March 6, 2013
  • This cabinet is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this cabinet is fabulous. It holds ALOT! And was very simple to put together. I put it together all by myself. I did need some help from my hubby to hang it though. Its REALLY heavy when you're trying to line it up with the holes in the wall over the toilet. Besides that, everything was very simple, and the instructions were crystal clear with all the images of everything you need to do. I am facinated by this cabinet and how great it looks in my bathroom! I HIGHLY recommed this to anyone! I am very excited as if you couldn't tell and I will most likely be buying another one in the near future for the guest bathroom! Thank you so much Overstock for being so good to me all the time! This is not my first purchase and will not be my last!

    Read More
    TxTiff February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links