Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linden Tan Microfiber Convertible Sectional Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So very uncomfortable - horrible to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    Although the couches design is OK (my friends have one of almost the exact same design from * and say it is comfortable), this one is NOT. Buyers remorse for sure. Ugh.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. March 27, 2016
  • Hard as a rock!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design but hard as a rock

    Read More
    woody892 July 25, 2015
  • Its okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay. I've had worse and definitely sat on better. Its not really impressive in either looks or comfort but it would work out alright on a small budget for a couple years, I suppose.

    Read More
    Conrad E. June 26, 2015
  • Careless info give to me at time of order.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine for the price and fits perfectly in a small room allowing for conversion to a guest room. The problem is with the information given to me at time of order. I was told I could add "white glove" with the carrier and was expecting to do that. When I got the call from the carrier, they said we don't do "white glove" service. I had expected the person taking the order to have arranged for a carrier that provided that service. This was my first order with Overstock...I am disappointed with Overstock.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 12, 2015
  • A bit hard
    Verified Purchase

    You can feel the bars under the long piece and in between the regular area (sorry if that doesn't make sense). It is quite hard but the back pillows are comfy. Overall if suites our needs, we got a memory foam type mattress pad for those who come over to use it as a bed to increase the comfort level. Again, not as comfortable as a regular couch but comfortable enough if the utility of the bed and long side is what you are looking for! *Note. The long side is not interchangeable, it comes as you see in this picture- I.e. you can not put the long side on the right.

    Read More
    theobamas June 1, 2013
  • not what i thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered MANY things fro OS, this is the worst thing I ever paid for. I have no way to send it back so I am stuck with it. It is so uncomfortable to sit on and sits pretty low. i can see how it works well for an extra bed and that is where it will go, the extra bedroom.

    Read More
    bethgraichen May 11, 2013
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of furniture and other products from overstock and this was by far the worse, sadly. This coach is so SO SO hard and uncomfortable. Your butt actually starts hurting after sitting for a while. I have no idea how other people found it to be comfortable... We would return it if it wasn't for the super expensive return fee & shipping. :(

    Read More
    jonathanwilliams December 13, 2012
  • Linden Convertible Sectional Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was deeply disappointed in this product due to lack of comfort. The seating is composed of very firm foam over a wood plank....and it feels like you are sitting on a park bench......very uncomfortable seating. As for sleeping, I personally prefer a firm mattress.....this one is what I would call "extra firm", as in, laying on the floor. I ordered it because I have company coming at the end of the month and needed the extra sleeping capacity, however due to the color, it does not make my living room (or any OTHER room look very nice). Due to the lack of comfort, it is virtually useless as a couch. For the price, I truly expected a better product....and I did read other reviews before my purchase.....all but one of which gave it a five star rating. The design features on this couch are what sold me on the product....but for the price I would expect a more comfortable product.

    Read More
    deexie77 February 9, 2012
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM, THE CUSHIONS ARE TO THINK YOU COULD FEEL THE WOOD WHEN YOU SIT ON IT, THE PULL OUT PART OF THE SOFA IS SO THIN WITHIN A COUPLE OF USE IT WILL FLATTEN OUT AND YOU WILL NEED ANOTHER SOFA, NOT EVEN WORTH IT JUST TO SIT ON IT, VERY POOR MADE FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    yquepasa September 24, 2011
  • Great Sectional for a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is compact and perfect for my apartment. I love that it turns into a bed- its a lot more comfortable than any pull out bed that I have slept on. Great quality couch for the price. And, don't be scared by the 6-8 week delivery estimate. My couch arrived 2 days after ordering!

    Read More
    m3jec10 July 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth E. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda N. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather H. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links