Today: $246.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linden Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    It is now June 12, 2017. This bed is still going strong. Very, sturdy. No squeaking, the screws holding it together are still tightly in place. I'm so happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Eve June 12, 2017
  • beautiful .
    Verified Purchase

    well made.i have bought two of these beds.

    Read More
    Brian L. June 10, 2017
  • Fancy Steel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, it is beautiful and well made. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    2gslady59 May 28, 2017
  • European Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this six years ago, and it still bring glamour to my bedroom one of my best purchase...especially all the comments I get from my friends...

    Read More
    franklin58 May 28, 2017
  • Great Metal Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped on Time. All parts arrived in excellent shape. All parts were shipped (nuts & bolts). Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Great Bed!

    Read More
    Lawrence B S. January 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it a year now, its gorgeous and sturdy. Makes my room look glamorous. Was easy to assemble. :)

    Read More
    Melanie S. December 28, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed frame I have ever owned. We have had it for three years now. It is very easy to assemble, which is great since we have moved a few times now and I have had to take it apart and put it back together a few times. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Lynnea August 28, 2016
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is well made and sturdy. A good investment.

    Read More
    Steve H. April 8, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a guest bedroom in our vacation home. It is quite substantial and a lovely addition to the home.

    Read More
    nancy13600 March 15, 2016
  • Linda D
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed. My husband and son had it together in about a 1/2 hour. It looks of good quality and it is very sturdy. I hope to have this for a long time. It does look exactly like the picture. The price was a good buy too. I checked around at a lot of other places and this beat the other places prices and quality. I highly recommend this bed

    Read More
    Linda D. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and sturdy. I would have given it 5 stars but the directions for the bed frame were wrong. After putting it together I realized that the frame was too big. I looked at the directions again and realized they were wrong. So on the second try I got it right. I was able to put this bed together by myself but 2 people would have been better. I love the fact that I have plenty of room at the end of the mattress to maneuver the sheets, blanket and comforter. I am really happy with this bed.

    Read More
    Rochelle M. March 7, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and delivery. ..Bed is well built and better than I had hope for...

    Read More
    Larry M. March 3, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Loving it, very rich looking and very sturdy !

    Read More
    Tamie W. February 6, 2016
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was having a hard time finding the quality I was looking for in a metal bed frame, but this one is really much better than I was expecting! Very sturdy and solid! You cannot see all of the weld spots like the cheap ones sold in box stores. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 27, 2016
  • Sturdy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Needed real strength to get the extenders on

    Read More
    Marilee B. December 18, 2015
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks exactly as on the picture, easy to assemle, very plain , queen size I bought , nothing special but okay for the price. Black metal, strong. I use it for guest bedroom, for master bedroom I would choose something more presentable. Thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    Vinera M. December 7, 2015
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    Squeaks, but it's nice. I like it.

    Read More
    Cara-Jean P. December 3, 2015
  • Sturdy and flawless.
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected. I love this frame. I have it in a guest bedroom. Looks very elegant. It arrived sooner than anticipated. I give it a "Thumbs Up".

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 2, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I give them a 10 great bed !

    Read More
    adam k. September 16, 2015
  • Nice bed tough directions
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is excellent but the discretion are awful. I had to figure this all out and it took a couple hours to put together because of lousy directions, otherwise the frame is sturdy and it looks just like the picture. I am happy with bed.

    Read More
    jacquisuperstar September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links