Today: $246.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linden Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice frame!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed! Because it looks exactly like the picture, it fits great with the rest of the furniture in our room. It is sturdy and a soft black.

    Read More
    ruberti November 13, 2012
  • Solid bed, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for the price. I already had a box spring and I'm sure the bed is meant have one. I've noticed the frame squeaks a bit, but overall I have been pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kennethp1 October 25, 2012
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Really great bed. Easy to assamble. Would recommend

    Read More
    ulrikes September 19, 2012
  • Nice attractive bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed had to be put together, and we were able to accomplish this in an hour. It is a very simple, but elegant bed, and we're happy with it.

    Read More
    jen57 September 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Frame!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put the bed frame together all by myself. It took about 1/2 an hour. You need to follow the instructions and you will have no problem.(Just note that pivot means to hold the bar straight up and turn to lock in). The bed frame is just like the picture. You will not be disappointed. Delivery was very fast. Thanks again Overstock!!

    Read More
    star1540 July 31, 2012
  • Attractive Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bed we bought for our guest room. It exceeded my expectations and is a very attractive piece.

    Read More
    vabelle5 July 25, 2012
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very well made. Very elegant and looks different with different bed coverings. It does take two people to assemble.

    Read More
    boohoohoo July 25, 2012
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not impressed with the bed. I ordered it based on reviews and am very disappointed.

    Read More
    vbnhgf June 10, 2012
  • Linden Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast! The quality is great! The instructions were accurate. I will definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    tgeoghegan June 6, 2012
  • Queen-Size Bed / King-Size Service
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock service is unmatched. In an age where ever call makes you talk to computers or puts on hold for an hour, they were expedient, efficient, and I actually talked to a person. The shipment was timely and trouble-free. I will continue to do support this site.

    Read More
    tim126 May 31, 2012
  • trouble with headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed for the price. I did however have trouble with the headboard as it comes in two pieces that have to be put togther. Sounds simple enough but they fit so tightly it was impossible for me to work them together and keep the bottom holes (for bolting to frame) in the right position. I had to bolt the bottom to the frame and then try to add the top piece. I busted out the WD40 to try to help the pieces go together but no amount of my girly arm power could get it all the way down. It's close and not noticeable so no biggie.

    Read More
    nemmiedo May 15, 2012
  • awesome frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the frame for my son. It was easy to put together and it looks great and made well. Three of us jumped on it after we had it together. It doesn't shift or squeak!! It is appealing to men or women. I feel it was a great deal and it will last forever.

    Read More
    heidinc May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Construction
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second order of this bed. I ordered one for my son and my other son just ordered the bed for his apartment. The bed is trong, very sturdy and well constructed. Would definitely recommend this bed to anyone in the market for a classy look.

    Read More
    gailzey May 9, 2012
  • usually great, not this time
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a BIG cheerleader of overstock.com. love most purchases. this particular one i went a bit cheap, and i got what i paid for. Bed doesnt look as nice as the photo ( i know, how can that be? ) and it feels flimsey. I would spend a few hundred more and go to teh baroque styles offered on here.

    Read More
    toddheath April 1, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. It is also vert attractive.

    Read More
    justanote March 30, 2012
  • Beautiful quality bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what I needed for my new guest room. It's a good quality and grreat value for the price. Looks very elegant! It went together easily and I didn't follow the instructions included with it, didn't need to.

    Read More
    loanmaker March 28, 2012
  • Amazingly Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting this bed to be so perfect for the price. It has beaten every expectation and more. It is very well made, great quality, beautiful in every way. I have had it for 2 years and it still looks like new. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    grandmarobin1 March 28, 2012
  • Positive/Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I truly like the bed and so does my daughter (it's her bed). I was a little disenchanted when the foot board came with a big dent in it. I contacted Overstock and they sent a new one immediately. Image my dismay when the "new" footboard shows up with a dent in it also (just in a different place). We made the decision to just use the second footboard and not hassle with getting a new one. So my suggestion.................. check the bed parts out throughly before putting them together and throwing away the box :).

    Read More
    pennies6 March 27, 2012
  • Linden Queen-Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed. It is sturdy and received with no damage.

    Read More
    hunters5 March 20, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this frame looking for something with a liitle more support after i put it together i was very sattisfied the frame has a great support system. the only complaint i could make is that the frame is a little longer than i had expected but was no big deal.

    Read More
    bgalloway2012 March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links