Today: $246.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linden Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed frame I have ever owned. We have had it for three years now. It is very easy to assemble, which is great since we have moved a few times now and I have had to take it apart and put it back together a few times. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Lynnea August 28, 2016
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is well made and sturdy. A good investment.

    Read More
    Steve H. April 8, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a guest bedroom in our vacation home. It is quite substantial and a lovely addition to the home.

    Read More
    nancy13600 March 15, 2016
  • Linda D
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed. My husband and son had it together in about a 1/2 hour. It looks of good quality and it is very sturdy. I hope to have this for a long time. It does look exactly like the picture. The price was a good buy too. I checked around at a lot of other places and this beat the other places prices and quality. I highly recommend this bed

    Read More
    Linda D. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and sturdy. I would have given it 5 stars but the directions for the bed frame were wrong. After putting it together I realized that the frame was too big. I looked at the directions again and realized they were wrong. So on the second try I got it right. I was able to put this bed together by myself but 2 people would have been better. I love the fact that I have plenty of room at the end of the mattress to maneuver the sheets, blanket and comforter. I am really happy with this bed.

    Read More
    Rochelle M. March 7, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and delivery. ..Bed is well built and better than I had hope for...

    Read More
    Larry M. March 3, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Loving it, very rich looking and very sturdy !

    Read More
    Tamie W. February 6, 2016
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was having a hard time finding the quality I was looking for in a metal bed frame, but this one is really much better than I was expecting! Very sturdy and solid! You cannot see all of the weld spots like the cheap ones sold in box stores. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 27, 2016
  • Sturdy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Needed real strength to get the extenders on

    Read More
    Marilee B. December 18, 2015
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks exactly as on the picture, easy to assemle, very plain , queen size I bought , nothing special but okay for the price. Black metal, strong. I use it for guest bedroom, for master bedroom I would choose something more presentable. Thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    Vinera M. December 7, 2015
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    Squeaks, but it's nice. I like it.

    Read More
    Cara-Jean P. December 3, 2015
  • Sturdy and flawless.
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected. I love this frame. I have it in a guest bedroom. Looks very elegant. It arrived sooner than anticipated. I give it a "Thumbs Up".

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 2, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I give them a 10 great bed !

    Read More
    adam k. September 16, 2015
  • Nice bed tough directions
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is excellent but the discretion are awful. I had to figure this all out and it took a couple hours to put together because of lousy directions, otherwise the frame is sturdy and it looks just like the picture. I am happy with bed.

    Read More
    jacquisuperstar September 3, 2015
  • It's able to handle me !
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bed. No squeaks, groans, rattles or other obnoxious noises when "gettin' busy", that's saying a lot at 300 lbs.

    Read More
    David S. September 2, 2015
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my wife with this bed for our new house. She says that I have good taste!

    Read More
    jcmark6 April 23, 2015
  • Snug as a bug....
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with this bed. It is sturdy and I managed to put it together by myself although I could've used a bit of help balancing the parts at time. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mshbc April 23, 2015
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    well made and loving it! great value too!

    Read More
    redmini04 April 21, 2015
  • Great sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost this bed has some bulk and makes no noise when sleeping on it at all.

    Read More
    stampkim1 April 2, 2015
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    In love with this bed. Very sturdy and looks good too. Was very easy to assembly. Would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    Lillie P. March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links