Today $398.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linden King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kind bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    loved this product. The bed looked great. sturdy

    Read More
    Polly S. July 24, 2015
  • Bed head and footboard
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very sturdy and a compliment to my room. The downfall is that I ordered it May 12th and didn't receive it until July 10th.

    Read More
    Nicki L D. July 12, 2015
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered furniture online and was a little hesitant to do so but the great price and free shipping convinced me to try it. So glad I did. Had the bed assembled in no time and it is super sturdy. Supports our king mattress wonderfully. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    krispi February 9, 2015
  • Steel Kingsize bed frame, with footboard and rails
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame with foot board and rails, was much less then the stores I went too. It is sturdy and beautiful. I am really pleased with it.

    Read More
    fritzig1 September 20, 2014
  • Elegent and Inexpensive King Size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to purchase this bed. I have had great results from ordering other items from Overstock so I bought it. I'm glad I did, it was great. The delivery service put it into the room that I needed it in and it was extremely easy to put it together. I looks as though I spent a lot more than I did. Very solid bed with a center support.

    Read More
    psurg January 29, 2013
  • PURCHASED AN ENTIRE BEDROOM SET ON OVERSTOCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful. It went together fast and looks GREAT in my new bedroom. I also purchased two night stands, a TV stand and a chest of drawers all from Overstock. I have never purchased furniture online before thinking that it's awfully risky to do so. Especially if you didn't like it and have to send it back!!! This bed looks exactly like it does online and for the price, it's an elegant piece of furniture. All the items purchased for our master bedroom matched nicely and all were delivered within 7 days of purchase. I would highly recommend this bed, I don't think you will be disappointed. I have purchased SEVERAL items from O and have not been disappointed yet. I will continue to look for anything I need here first.

    Read More
    bozzley08 January 24, 2013
  • Linden King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed went together very easily. (It took me only about 30 minutes.) The bed itself is great! It's everything I had hoped for and more!

    Read More
    helenefromsavage October 8, 2012
  • Absolutely love the Linden King-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    The Linden King-size bed was one of the best purchases we've made in the last 10 years+. The look is perfect, and the quality is great. We would highly recommed this item to anyone. We have had so many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    dbushey April 10, 2012
  • Strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed knowing it would be some what plain BUT I knew the quality would be very sturdy and I was right. Love this bed for the price. I would buy it again if needed. My husband put it together within 45 min...It was delivered on a timely manner too even though it is considered large it came within 7 days I think.

    Read More
    kellydunn12 September 3, 2011
  • GREAt BED
    Verified Purchase

    This item is n unbelievably high qualiy beautiful bed. And at a price you can afford..I will be ordering one for my guest bedroon.

    Read More
    adelite1957 August 5, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive king-sized bed, sturdy and well-made. It took my husband and I about 15 minutes to put it together. It would be no challenge for a single person to put it together. The legs are very sturdy, and they have flat discs on the bottom that make it very easy to move the bed around and are gentle on the carpet (our other bed had casters that were difficult to push and damaged the carpet over time). The 6 legs make it solid under the mattress. The footboard is not quite as tall as the photo if you have a deep mattress or pillowtop, but it is attractive and easy to make the bed.

    Read More
    pikespeak2 June 25, 2011
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed on 2-4-11 and recieved it on 3-3-11 !!! I was expecting about 6 weeks. The bed looks great in our room and I believe supports the mattress and foundations even better than just a frame. I think this is a good item for a good price and of course I only paid 2.98 shipping!

    Read More
    pelainet March 4, 2011
  • SPEECHLESS
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to purchase a big ticket item online because I never have and for many other reasons that Im sure has crossed everyone's mind and especially yours if your reading this. This bed is very sturdy for my husband and I. The material, finish and design was exactly what i was looking for and more with the bonus of a great price!!!! No regrets whatsoever. Shopping for one for my parents christmas gift!!!

    Read More
    cocobambam October 7, 2010
  • Linden KIng Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed. Although it's basically a metal tube bed, it has a good finish and is very sturdy. Our last "delux" frame was whimpy and we thought the bed would break everytime my large husband would get in bed. Not true with this one - completely holds the king mattress with no sagging. It was easy to assemble. My husband and I had the old bed out and the new bed in place and bed made within 15 or 20 minutes. If you are looking for a simple design that will go with anything you should consider this bed.

    Read More
    applekk July 1, 2010
  • Linden King-size bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this bed frame. It is very solid and of good construction. Assembly was relatively easy as well. I am not sure whether we have an extra high mattress, but the footboard is barely above the mattress. We like this as we are tall people. We have never made a major furniture purchase based on a picture on a website before this, but we are very happy that we did. It's a great frame at a great value. We would make the same choice if we had to do it over again.

    Read More
    lovespets January 6, 2010
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law. The assembly was surprisingly simple and is a very sturdy bed. No regrets with this purchased at all!

    Read More
    irret1957 May 14, 2009