Today: $144.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linden Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Looks great in my 14 year old sons room.

    Read More
    Bridgette W. August 30, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Average assembly time. Not to hard. I'm a senior and did it myself. No wobbling.

    Read More
    Bonnie F. June 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a light weight frame, easy to assemble, one person's do it, there were no defects or damage, delivered well protected. Delivered in 3 days. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Julee V. May 13, 2016
  • Looks nice and is sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm totally satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ubonwan B. March 25, 2016
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for m first apartment alone. Good size and quality recommend for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    Jesenia B. March 4, 2016
  • Very nice bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! Nice quality and looks great for the money!

    Read More
    Tammy C. February 4, 2016
  • MR.W. R. CROSBY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY STURDY FRAME MY GRANDSON LIKES HIS NEW BED

    Read More
    Warner C. January 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set is excellent for our spare room.

    Read More
    ray1041 November 27, 2015
  • Great Bed for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a very nice bed and great price as well . Highly recommend

    Read More
    Amy R. November 23, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Sturdy. Arrived with one post bent but replacement was sent quickly with no hasssles.

    Read More
    Michelle E. October 11, 2015
  • Frame supports?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a "full size bed" with the frame. The frame has four supports, after assembling the frame to the foot board and head board they sit about two inches above the floor. The bed is supported by the foot posts and head board posts. It makes no sense that bed frame supports do not support the bed. It would make it a much sturdier bed. I bought it for a spare room.

    Read More
    Joseph O. May 18, 2015
  • daughters bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed no complaints here.

    Read More
    wendi h. May 7, 2015
  • Easy to assemble--great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bed for my son's room.

    Read More
    Cathy Y. April 8, 2015
  • Came Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The frame itself was slightly dented, and the headboard was bent. Customer service was not helpful.

    Read More
    Thomas P. December 24, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is sturdy and solid, love the simple design

    Read More
    hsibbersen May 2, 2014
  • Nice For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to use in my guest room. I thought it was to be powder-coated but it isn't so, I have scratched it already. It is a little light (weight wise) but with the, mattress and box-spring on, it makes it a little harder to move on the hard wood floor. Putting it together wasn't hard at all. For the price, it really is nice and I would say, if it isn't going to be used a lot, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    msvalr March 5, 2014
  • easily put together
    Verified Purchase

    I found it was very easy to put together and didn't take long either. It did have a few scratches from shipping but I can over look them. The two packages arrived one day earlier than expected during the holidays. I am overall very happy with my new bed.

    Read More
    dan96001 December 27, 2013
  • Easy assemble, classy piece, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This changed the look of our guest room from normal to classy. I love it and it was a quick, easy assembly - I did it alone in less than an hour.

    Read More
    momfromtn November 16, 2013
  • Linden Full Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Love the black wrought iron!!

    Read More
    rtlane56 October 7, 2013
  • love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bed for guest bedroom. Well made, very sturdy. Beautiful piece of furniture. Blends well with other furniture.

    Read More
    gin68 October 5, 2013
Sponsored Links