Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $275.48

At other retailer: $599.99

Save $324.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lincoln Black 6005 8-oz Antique Popcorn Machine and Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Tend to burn popcorn and leave lots of kernels unpopped

    Read More
    OstkUser538676 February 5, 2017
  • Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband and we love it, love that is not the typical Red machine and it looks great in my house

    Read More
    Nora B. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Still works like a charm 3 years later

    Read More
    Thomas K. November 24, 2016
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    The machine works pretty good. Have use it a few times so far and pops the popcorn consistently.

    Read More
    Christopher R. July 26, 2016
  • LOVE! Convenient, easy to use and very popular!
    Verified Purchase

    I took quite some time to research and compare popcorn machines. After finding the specs regarding this machine and others off of the manufacturers website and reading reviews on several sites I decided on this machine. Overstock's pricing was competitive and from past experience I knew shipping would be fast, so ordering this item from Overstock was an easy decision. My excuse for buying this was for a graduation party, although I had been wanting one for quite some time. We had a food truck for the graduation party that served from 4 to 8. I knew we would have many people stay past 8 and wanted to have something quick and easy out for people to snack on. We were serving alcohol too, so I definitely like to keep a snack available. We have a pool in the backyard, so very often neighbor kids are at our house and then their parents might stop over too. Most of the time someone gets hungry and I like having the popcorn easily available to tide them over until their parents can take care of their food needs (and also the adults who are hungry) instead of having to come up with a meal or order pizza for everyone. This is in our garage for the summer, but I think come winter we will keep it downstairs in our family room where we watch movies. The machine is very easy to use and looks great! At this point we use Great Northern Coconut Popping Oil (the kind with beta-carotine for the orange color) (1 heaping tablespoon) - preheat the oil, Orville Redenbacher white kernel popcorn, (1 cup) and 1 teaspoon Flavacol for delicious, not greasy popcorn. Find a careful way to store the oil- that can stain. I also like to use red solo cups for the popcorn to prevent spilling, although the bags are very convenient and this comes with a pack of them - they are a little big though and I find a lot of popcorn waste when the kids fill the bags. This was a purchase that my husband was not exactly thrilled about, but he is probably its biggest fan now.

    Read More
    Alihoopla July 5, 2016
  • Old school
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most amazing thing ever , love the popcorn machine

    Read More
    Maria J. March 9, 2016
  • Daniel L
    Verified Purchase

    The item came on time. Reasonably easy to put together. The popper is sturdy and professional looking. The unit works well and we are happy with your purchase.

    Read More
    Daniel L. November 11, 2015
  • Best gift ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pop corn machine it works perfectly and looks so cool

    Read More
    coachmike900 August 20, 2015
  • Gift for the Hubs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our man/movie room, and couldn't be happier! We use it a lot! Not messy .. Easy clean up when needed..and fabulous tasting popcorn! My husband loves it! And the kiddos too when all are over at our house to hang out!!! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Erica F. April 21, 2015
  • Nice, slim piece
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted this piece for a teenage girl's hang out room. We didn't have a lot of space, and didn't want traditional red. This one is perfect, size-wise and color-wise.

    Read More
    bcurtis June 19, 2014
  • Popcorn machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought thus as a present for my husband. He absolutely loves it and our kids think it is great fun! Works well and is easy to use.

    Read More
    bss662 January 8, 2014
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    its a great machine, we love that it has the heating element in the bottom to help keep the popcorn warm. the one major thing that sucks is that the doors don't line up. yes they close but there is about 1/4-1/2in different in height. this has to do with where the brackets were placed on the machine, not the actual doors. i also didn't get the "stirrer and pot heater', not really sure they are suppose to be anyways. other then that, we can't wait to have movie night at our house.

    Read More
    juliet713 June 20, 2013
  • Grear Product
    Verified Purchase

    Popcorn Maker is great It was easy to put together. The quality is way above some of the products I have seen.

    Read More
    johnhay January 5, 2013
  • Lincolnn Popcorn Machin4
    Verified Purchase

    It looks sensational! The black and silver is a perfect guy gift that loves popcorn! It hasn't been used yet, so that will be the real test to the product and if the popper will taste like movie popcorn. However, it's a terrific "furniture" piece and great conversation starter. Now....let's hope it tastes as good!!! I rate this product excellent for ease of putting together and how it looks.

    Read More
    falcon02 December 27, 2012
  • Popcorn Machine/Cart
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great machine. The directions are easy to follow, which made the install very easy, and stress-free. My only drawback was that some of pieces were already scratched up. So the item doesn't brand new. But otherwise, it is a nice piece can be used as a countertop or with the cart. All in all a good buy.

    Read More
    Laure6515 June 26, 2012
  • great popcorn machine
    Verified Purchase

    i love that it's not red and it is fairly easy to clean. it was a gift for my husband and he loved it. this had good reviews for good reason

    Read More
    kitekim January 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kyro298 January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links