Sale: $21.24

MSRP: $30.00

Save $8.76 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limitless Rug Pad (3' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for what I needed

    Read More
    meliemel February 25, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Received item and proceeded to cut to size for a 3 x 5 rag rug, used in my kitchen on a tile floor. It does NOTHING to retard slipping of the rug. Is there a special way to use it. Your guarantee says it will be functional for 5 years?

    Read More
    William R. July 16, 2016
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is just what I needed.

    Read More
    dgtmt1 February 3, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, just as ordered.

    Read More
    Michelle V. December 8, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I have this pad under a heavy rug. It will tend to slip with a light weight or small area rug.

    Read More
    joaniere September 3, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was just what we needed for a high traffic area in our living room. It is a low profile pad, which we needed to prevent tripping hazards. It really snugs the rug down to the floor and stays right in place. The price was just right and we are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    redtentgal August 3, 2015
  • Perfect padding!
    Verified Purchase

    This padding was a great price, true to size and absolutely does not slip on the hardwood floors!

    Read More
    Helaine S. May 20, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad does the job of holding a large area rug in place. However, depending on the thickness of the rug placed upon it, I would suggest a thicker pad if the rug is thin.

    Read More
    Carol F. December 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cut. Creates softer footing. Keeps rug in place.

    Read More
    ratafia May 21, 2014
  • Holds the Rug in Place
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what type of rug pad to order. I decided on these based on price and availability. They are doing the job of holding the rug in place.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 April 8, 2014
  • THE BEST PAD I EVER BOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS VERY EASY TO TRIM AND PUT DOWN. IT FEELS GREAT WHEN YOU WALK ON THE RUG.

    Read More
    deb1070 April 9, 2013
  • works awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have a oriental runner that is 12 ' ft long. I was using a couple of rug pads to keep the rug in place. Right where I turned the corner of the hallway the runner would get wonky and look crooked. Time to bite the bullet and get a new one piece pad. This pad works GREAT! My runner is always straight, even when my grandson runs around the house. I had to cut the runner down to 30" width. That was a little more challenging then I hoped. I assumed I would find an open square in the pad and just follow the line to the end. The pad was cut on a diagonal so I had to measure every few inches and follow that line. It took me about 30 minutes vs the 5 min I was expecting. Bottom line--my runner does not move at all. I've had it about a month and haven't had to straighten it even once.

    Read More
    primrose95032 December 8, 2012
  • Limitless Rug Pad (3'x12')
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very pleased with the rug pad for the runner in our hallway. I did have to cut it to fit, but that was very easy to do.

    Read More
    cynthiapg August 10, 2012
Sponsored Links