Sale: $14.19

Was: $16.69

Save $2.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limitless Rug Pad (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prevents slipping
    Verified Purchase

    Pad does its job and keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Michele P. May 30, 2017
  • round rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly under the 3' round rug I purchased. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Gail H. April 6, 2017
  • Non slip "pad"
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 3 ft. round braided rug that slid all over the place. I saw these and said for the price I'll give it a try. Works excellent on my hardwood floors. I wouldn't call it a pad more like a non slip liner. Worked for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser982854 February 23, 2017
  • Doesn't keep the rug in place at all!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is absolutely useless. I would return it but it is too late at this point. The rug just slides all over the place. Don't waste your money on this product.

    Read More
    Minakshi A. February 9, 2017
  • Great snug fit
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect with the "Hand-Tufted Katie Moroccan Cambridge Wool Rug (3'6 round)".

    Read More
    Nicole J. August 18, 2016
  • carpet holder
    Verified Purchase

    works well with my 3' round carpet

    Read More
    regina b. April 10, 2016
  • Works perfectly under my round rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for another great product Overstock!

    Read More
    Kitty A. April 5, 2016
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. Everyone in the family would slide on the rug before this. Great investment

    Read More
    mary v. February 24, 2016
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps table from moving on our hardwood floor

    Read More
    Richard H. December 11, 2015
  • Very good...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good rug pad for the price.

    Read More
    ems09 November 19, 2015
  • It does what it is supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    It is a rug pad ... it does move when the dohs run it.

    Read More
    totemgirl March 10, 2015
  • really grips
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a wool rug for my bathroom but was worried about the rug slipping on the tile floor. This rug pad works perfectly.

    Read More
    getagrip64 December 29, 2012
  • This product does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does its job as it holds a circular rug in place on a hardwood floor Ad prevents slipping when walked upon

    Read More
    4joelandry October 19, 2012
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these and they work well to keep the rug from slipping on my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    barfsky1 September 20, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is awesome. Bought a heavy rug at the base of a stair and it doesn't slip at all!

    Read More
    kkeusch June 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melisa J. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links