Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.43

Was: $23.09

Save $5.66 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limitless Rug Pad (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Limitless rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, holds rugs in place nicely and is easy to trim.

    Read More
    BalsamView August 6, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Under a 2'6" x 8'6" runner and dies a good job

    Read More
    OstkUser945048 July 21, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not needed! The rugs do not move on my tile floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser147630 July 8, 2017
  • Perfect rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Well well under any rug and keeps rug from moving.

    Read More
    Valerie B. June 16, 2017
  • Can't have enough of these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use them even when I don't need them, just for the good feeling of "cushiness" they give. Easy to use and do the job of preventing slippage.

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. May 31, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rug from sliding I don't know why the rug does not already have this backing on the product, sometimes it can get a crease in the pad & shows a lump in the rug, that is my only issue with using the pad.

    Read More
    Jackie S. May 8, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    this works great for my door entry. lots of traffic and it holds the carpet in place

    Read More
    Rita T. April 22, 2017
  • I love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ! Didn't have to go shopping. Just ordered it with my rug. Very convenient !

    Read More
    karyn k. March 22, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good, does the job, pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 17, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They sure make a rug more luxurious to walk on and non slip. Great product.

    Read More
    Shelley P. March 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    works great on our new floors

    Read More
    June M. March 10, 2017
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay put still moves Round

    Read More
    Concetta J. March 4, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special basic slip mat/rug pad.

    Read More
    Yvonne J. February 24, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Could have purchased locally.

    Read More
    lasttimeforgetit February 23, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good under the rug pad, easily fits under rug. Occasionally sticks out from under the rug and needs repositioning to hide it. Does a good job holding runner rug in place.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 17, 2017
  • body and sticking power to rug on ceramic tile
    Verified Purchase

    It works! Perfect size adds thickness and staying power.

    Read More
    Shauna N. February 12, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rug pads. They keep my rugs put in place. No skidding across the hard floor.

    Read More
    Lynnie February 8, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well to hold rug in place and doesn't had but very little additional thickness to the height of the rug.

    Read More
    Gene J. January 25, 2017
  • limitless rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job just like all the others... cold water wash and hang dry will last for decades.

    Read More
    OstkUser564374 January 18, 2017
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's suppose to - hold the rug in place.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links