Read All Reviews for Limerick Orange Plastic Stackable Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Yay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and look great outdoors

    Read More
    Ken D. November 29, 2016
  • Becca
    Verified Purchase

    Construction was fine, color faded from the sun quickly

    Read More
    Rebecca H. March 14, 2016
  • Comfy, but fade quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and comfortable, but it only took a few months of sitting on my front porch before they lost their wonderful bright orange color. Now they look very drab.

    Read More
    Grace G. December 12, 2015
  • Great pop of color for the outside patio
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdier than most options with a unique modern look and feel. We ordered 8 and one came broken. Overstock replaced it with little problem. Good value.

    Read More
    Jiffy I. November 7, 2015
  • Chrispinpa
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these chairs. Yes, colors are a little more subtle than appear online but they are sturdy and easy to clean. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Great accent chairs

    Read More
    Christine P. September 15, 2015
  • A fun pop of color.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and light weight with pizazz.

    Read More
    parrotgal August 16, 2015
  • Comfortable; great design but fades in sun
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are truly comfortable, sturdy & have that modern style I was looking for. Unfortunately after just a month in Louisiana sunlight they faded.

    Read More
    nilgnatoo July 9, 2015
  • orange chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    KatV March 19, 2015
  • Great weight, style and color, but they FADE!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these last August to use around our new pool. I loved the pop of orange and am using them as dining chairs around a silver table for a modern, fun look. Two arrived with small gouges on top edge of the seat back; they were out of stock at the time and could not replaced so Overstock made a small financial compensation which I agreed to. That said, the chairs stack easily, are a great weight, sturdy, and comfortable and I was very excited to have these for years to come. Unfortunately they have faded horribly and I am very disappointed in this from a quality standpoint. It does not change the functionality, but the strong orange color has faded to a very muted color, and not uniformly so the change is quite obvious, even from a distance.

    Read More
    babyboyblue July 31, 2014
  • Little orange chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little orange chairs. My porch needed a pop of color for the fall and these were just the right color. Now I neede some in pink!!!

    Read More
    vwgal May 23, 2013
  • Love these modern dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    4 of these chairs went into my white kitchen. They are perfect adding a pop of color. They make me smile every time I enter the room. For plastic they are very sturdy and don't look or feel like the plastic chairs that you often see in back yards.

    Read More
    nkh612 April 23, 2013
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. They look just he picture and I was very pleased when I received them. Great price. The chairs look like they were made from a high end designer. They look great with the rest of our outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    feegee2011 March 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony R. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links