Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limeade Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They're cute and look nice in our space, they've held up well, but they're awful to sit in.

    Read More
    Elena L. March 6, 2017
  • Bebe limeade Stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good in my green kitchen, i wish they charis had a higher back for support.

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Not for outdoor Use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought alot of these chairs in various colors. They have faded, paint has chipped and the welds have broken on 5 of them. Would only recommend for light, indoor use. They're cute as can be, though.

    Read More
    Molly A. March 26, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for over year and they have held up very well.

    Read More
    vmace55 March 10, 2016
  • Apple Green Metal Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled! Excellent quality and spectacular in color

    Read More
    Michele P. March 4, 2016
  • Just plain uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I looked forward to receiving these to perk up the terrace, and other reviews rated them as being comfortable (mostly). But these are about the least comfortable chairs there are, even with cushions. The quality was fine, and they arrived without damage. They stack nicely, which is a good thing, because they now live in the garage in a stack. The dense and complicated packaging, and total weight of the combined items in one package, made it just about impossible to pack them back up and return them. If you want to sit shiva, these are your chairs!

    Read More
    Adele G. January 17, 2016
  • Very cute, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute chairs that brighten up my kitchen. I put seat covers on them to make them cozy and I am very happy with these. Only issue: one of the caps that goes on the bottom of the leg was slightly smashed and so one chair wobbles ever so slightly.

    Read More
    senreiarh January 13, 2016
  • office manager
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great!! I love the color. They are very sturdy & comfortable. I'd most definitely buy more & in other colors

    Read More
    Patty P. December 18, 2015
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been searching for a dining chair we both would like and that gave that our dining room that something extra it was in need of. Found these chairs at a remarkable price. I was nervous but thought we should give them a try after reading the reviews. They came in about 4-5 days. No dings, scratches or marks of any kind. We un-stacked the chairs and put them to the table with our other 2 and Voila! The dining room came to life! Its been a little over a month and I am STILL excited about these chairs. I only gave them 4 stars because I felt the seat could be a smidge bigger, but I am in love with these chairs!

    Read More
    LAMBMom December 12, 2015
  • Great Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these chairs. Packed and shipped very well. Comfortable, but would need a small cushion for extended sitting.

    Read More
    Roy B. December 5, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. They come fully assembled and are welded together which makes them super strong. Nice seating area for my big butt. :)

    Read More
    Jeremy P. December 2, 2015
  • Adequate for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    4 simple green stacking chairs. Adequate for the Price.

    Read More
    Beth B. December 1, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are exactly as described in the Overstock web site. I don't think someone with a real wide rear end would fit but they are sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Johnny P. November 25, 2015
  • nice colorful set of chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and the color they ad to my home is very nice. The grandkids think they are great...and when they spill something so easy to clean up.

    Read More
    Rita G. November 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as pictured, true to color. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Teresa E. October 26, 2015
  • Very Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very fun! They are a bit tight for a larger person but I paired them with completely different Host and Hostess chairs at the dining table and it's a fun combination. The color is vibrant and true to color in the picture. I also ordered Peacock Barstools from same manufacturer and they are in the same room and they all look great together!

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 18, 2015
  • Dixon
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are the color I was looking for and are made very well, just looked like it they were wider then it is.

    Read More
    Demetrice D. June 16, 2015
  • Industrial modern
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of these chairs. I ordered the lime, only because the vintage color I wanted was out of stoke at the time and I really needed the added seating before the holidays. These I knew I could use in my new patio area as well. The color is bright! Limeade chartreuse more than lime. But fun. For the most part I am happy enough with them. They arrived fast! However, after just one rain, they have begun to rust and I noticed that one of the chairs had been bent in shipping. It is the back piece of just one of the chairs that looks like it got crushed in shipping and became far more noticeable once they were left out in the rain. I have yet to try to get it replaced.

    Read More
    Hmthornton January 11, 2015
  • Very Happy Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color is as advertised. Functional and stack great. I have wood floors and no scratching. They are comfortable but if your a sloucher they force you to set up straight, and that is a good thing.

    Read More
    Lori W. January 8, 2015
  • Good quality but really bright color
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved these chairs and their style looked great w/ our oak round table. However, the color was a lot brighter than what was displayed on my computer. It does say "limeade" so I wasn't shocked. I was looking for a more muted green instead of neon so the chairs are going back. The quality and durability of the chairs seemed great, though.

    Read More
    Tina January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links