Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limeade Metal Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    they are sturdy and pretty and not too heavy to move around

    Read More
    lisab12 October 6, 2017
  • Pugmom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the look of these chairs. We placed the chairs with our mission style wood table and they add a great funky and fun feel to our kitchen. Chairs are very sturdy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Brian T. March 4, 2016
  • Super cute chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fun color and that there is no assembly! Chairs seem very sturdy and are perfect for what I was needing. Would order more if needed.

    Read More
    chrispy0918 February 5, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was great

    Read More
    Judy G. November 27, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks even better in person and the chairs are surprisingly comfortable for metal chairs.

    Read More
    Katie M. October 26, 2015
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are the perfect shade of green -- exactly as pictured! They add a nice bit of color in our kitchen and dining room. Keep in mind they are metal, so they are not as comfortable as a wood. I'm very happy with mine!

    Read More
    newyork001 September 16, 2015
  • good but heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, love the lime color, but I have similar Emeco knockoff chairs that are MUCH lighter weight.

    Read More
    tgp99 September 9, 2015
  • Great, but chartreuse
    Verified Purchase

    Limeade is another word for chartreuse, but if you know that going in, these chairs are great. There are a few rough point in the paint/enamel coating but not anywhere that you might sit on or grab.

    Read More
    dandyroll September 4, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Metal, not all that comfy, but they are perfect in kitchen and the color is really fun.

    Read More
    Alison H. July 25, 2015
  • Nice metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight to them and comfortable, stable sitting.

    Read More
    Roberta M. July 14, 2015
  • Lovely lime
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something hing colorful and fun for my kitchen and these chairs fit the bill!! They are not overly heavy making it easy to push them in around the table. The color is bright and cheery and go great with my white cabinets and light oak floor. One of the chairs came dinged but oveestock was great they sent a new set right away. These chairs will last and were a great price!! Thanks pverstock for another great purchase!

    Read More
    Jenifer B. April 27, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Comfortable for kids and adults alike. The color is a little more yellow than I was expecting, but still great. I get positive comments from a lot of people.

    Read More
    Hilary R. April 23, 2015
  • Chairs are strong and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very strong and comfortable. Everything is welded together. There is nothing to put together. I only wish you could stack them.

    Read More
    janleelaw January 1, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. Shipping was super fast. chairs are sturdy and well made. The color is a bit more chartreuse than lime.

    Read More
    Xander December 23, 2014
  • GREAT chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these fun, sturdy chairs for a rental home in Florida. They go with a large wooden table and two hand painted end chairs, so I was somewhat concerned that the more modern metal look would clash. Instead, they are whimsical and fit very well with the cottage-style decor. They also seem very well made and I think will last a long time, provided they do not get wet.

    Read More
    katrins123 August 14, 2014
  • Green side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast, love the color and style, very happy!

    Read More
    happydallaslulu February 21, 2014
  • Metal chairs....love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style of these chairs! They are a perfect addition to our Island Condo.

    Read More
    masspendo February 16, 2014
  • Metal side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs provide a bright spot of color in the dining room and also work well with the underfloor heat that we have.

    Read More
    jeanvarady October 9, 2013
  • comfortable metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these straight chairs along with some arm chairs. We find the arm chairs more comfortable but these are still OK.....good. We think these are a really good buy. They are well made, and comfortable. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    monbar48 September 26, 2013
  • sent the wrong chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could write a review on these chairs but since Overstock sent me the wrong chairs I can't. Oh and it is taking over a week to get a refund. Lovely!

    Read More
    nadine1016 September 3, 2013