Today: $138.99

Was: $179.99

Save $41.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limeade Metal Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love them. I purchased four and have them at my kitchen island. They are heavy and add just the right pop of color in my kitchen.

    Read More
    M. N. March 15, 2017
  • Awesome stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 stools for my new farmhouse kitchen which is pale pale green with cream cupboards and color from my fiesta ware! I constantly get compliments on them. My builder was envious because his had to be put together. He assured me these are sturdy because they are in one piece. It as so great taking them out of the box and doing nothing else but putting them around the peninsula! No assembly! We have the limeade color and it is great! Love them!

    Read More
    Jenny December 4, 2016
  • Perfect color for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with these! My kitchen is mostly black, white and gray so I needed pops of color. These work perfectly. They are sturdy and comfortable and I love the height.

    Read More
    jncmom October 17, 2016
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a great accent piece in our apartment, and overall we're very happy with them. They came fully assembled which was a nice surprise. There are some scratches / missing paint, but it's only noticeable up close.

    Read More
    Jessica C. October 12, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so pretty. They are very comfortable even though they are metal.

    Read More
    Madeline S. September 19, 2016
  • Lvoe
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the photo everyone loves them

    Read More
    carlatm September 18, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bright fun color for my kitchen

    Read More
    Susan B. August 21, 2016
  • Solid and look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be good quality. The color is really cool.

    Read More
    Jared P. June 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, style, price and free delivery to my front door!

    Read More
    Kathleen E. June 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So cute at our kitchen island or out by the tiki bar. The lime is a real beachy color. Also have the coral colored ones. Love them.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 5, 2016
  • Great look - recommend
    Verified Purchase

    These stools all came slightly scuffed or dented - just slightly. They are great statement pieces at my kitchen island - I bought lime green. The back is low enough so that my granite counter shows, which I like. They are more comfortable to sit in than they may look - they have a contoured seat that works for me (5'3" woman). They are a little small for bigger people. Awesome look for this price. They are sturdy and do not wobble. They are just packed poorly for shipping resulting in some scrapping between the 2 chairs put in one box. Recommend.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 18, 2016
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The paint is chipped off on all chairs. I am so upset about buying these.

    Read More
    Shannon P. March 9, 2016
  • Lime me out
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs soooo much

    Read More
    Rebecca Ann K. March 8, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these stools made great an great price

    Read More
    destinee05 January 26, 2016
  • Great Additions to Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Limeade color exactly as depicted in picture. Nice finish, sturdy and comfortable counter height chairs. These add a nice pop of color to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 21, 2016
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy & very great accent pieces!

    Read More
    Whitney O. January 18, 2016
  • Julie A
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these (fav colors are orange and this lime green) however, my granddaughter (chief decorator) says they don't go with my style for my new house so is delegating them to my office. These are bright and flashy... Possibly great for a craft room or play room

    Read More
    Julianne A. January 4, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Price and Quality were excellent....and no cushions needed!

    Read More
    OstkUser60847 December 11, 2015
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are darling! They add the perfect splash of color without being overwhelming. They are very sturdy which is great with my 4 rambunctious kids( not easily tipped). Also, they are quite comfy for being metal. I would highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    Janie C. November 25, 2015
  • Jenni
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, love color, not wobbly, no assembly. Love them.

    Read More
    jennifer h. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links