Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $86.24

Was: $179.99

Save $93.75 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limeade Metal Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bright, bold POP! in our kitchen and we love how they look against the neutral white/grey tones of the room. The rubber on the bottom makes it such that dragging them doesn't cause scratches to the floor. Easy to clean also. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Joyce K. July 24, 2017
  • Kitchen Island Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! True to color and quality. Building a new house and these are perfect for kitchen island!

    Read More
    Craig M. June 15, 2017
  • great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are study, comfortable and great accent pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152310 June 9, 2017
  • Easy Clean Up
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great and it adds style to my kitchen counter. Gave them 4 stars for very easy cleaning of anything sticky or greasy. I have 3 children so easy clean is a must. They did lose a star as 1 chair is near my kitchen French doors and the morning sunlight that comes through has completely bleached out the color of the chair. It is now a very dull green. The other three only get indirect light and the color has remained vibrant. So if your area is in bright sunlight for a few hours a day, beware of fading.

    Read More
    Cassie S. June 6, 2017
  • Perfect accent in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decided to upgrade kitchen rather than remodel - these chairs and two matching stools added a great touch to our project. Fun color, fully assembled, durable, and comfortable. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Anna S. May 22, 2017
  • they fade
    Verified Purchase

    loose their color with little exposure to the sun . disappointed, but they are sturdy

    Read More
    wendy L. May 12, 2017
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased 2 sets of these to go with a bar top table that my daughter repainted a medium gray. They look great together and she gave an old beat up table new life. It looks brand new and modern with the stools.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 28, 2017
  • Love color
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my kitchen remodel, heavy enough but comfortable even w/o cushion. Came well packed, no scrapes or blemishes

    Read More
    Sally J. April 22, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to website. Quick delivery & added the pop of color I wanted for the breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Debbie M. March 28, 2017
  • Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love them. I purchased four and have them at my kitchen island. They are heavy and add just the right pop of color in my kitchen.

    Read More
    M. N. March 15, 2017
  • Awesome stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 stools for my new farmhouse kitchen which is pale pale green with cream cupboards and color from my fiesta ware! I constantly get compliments on them. My builder was envious because his had to be put together. He assured me these are sturdy because they are in one piece. It as so great taking them out of the box and doing nothing else but putting them around the peninsula! No assembly! We have the limeade color and it is great! Love them!

    Read More
    Jenny December 4, 2016
  • Perfect color for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with these! My kitchen is mostly black, white and gray so I needed pops of color. These work perfectly. They are sturdy and comfortable and I love the height.

    Read More
    jncmom October 17, 2016
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a great accent piece in our apartment, and overall we're very happy with them. They came fully assembled which was a nice surprise. There are some scratches / missing paint, but it's only noticeable up close.

    Read More
    Jessica C. October 12, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so pretty. They are very comfortable even though they are metal.

    Read More
    Madeline S. September 19, 2016
  • Lvoe
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the photo everyone loves them

    Read More
    carlatm September 18, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bright fun color for my kitchen

    Read More
    Susan B. August 21, 2016
  • Solid and look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be good quality. The color is really cool.

    Read More
    Jared P. June 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, style, price and free delivery to my front door!

    Read More
    Kathleen E. June 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So cute at our kitchen island or out by the tiki bar. The lime is a real beachy color. Also have the coral colored ones. Love them.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 5, 2016
  • Great look - recommend
    Verified Purchase

    These stools all came slightly scuffed or dented - just slightly. They are great statement pieces at my kitchen island - I bought lime green. The back is low enough so that my granite counter shows, which I like. They are more comfortable to sit in than they may look - they have a contoured seat that works for me (5'3" woman). They are a little small for bigger people. Awesome look for this price. They are sturdy and do not wobble. They are just packed poorly for shipping resulting in some scrapping between the 2 chairs put in one box. Recommend.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links