Today: $47.99

At other retailer: $77.99

Save $30.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lilac Silk Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lilac silk flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    good looking arrangement, looks very elligent.

    Read More
    muham May 18, 2017
  • What a rip off!
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Fell apart as soon I took it out the box.

    Read More
    belkis r. February 13, 2017
  • Flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Flower blooms fall off the stems

    Read More
    natalie b. December 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, the item did not look like the picture. It looked way cheap and it wasn't cheap. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Magdalena C. August 18, 2016
  • small and poor looking
    Verified Purchase

    it was smaller than expected and poor quality....where is the silk???

    Read More
    Claudia K. July 14, 2016
  • Nice arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I don't love it, but I like it.

    Read More
    mamieriley April 26, 2016
  • Silk Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these flowers as a center piece. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    La Vora B. December 11, 2015
  • Just as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for guest room. Nice elegant touch

    Read More
    tbjk September 24, 2015
  • Very pretty arrangement. OK to get!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of flowers. Putting rocks in the glass vase make all the difference. An excellent steal.

    Read More
    Ellie M. July 23, 2015
  • Pretty Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small simple arrangement. This looks great with shabby chic decor. Great for a bedroom or to add something simple to in a small area.

    Read More
    ogame May 3, 2015
  • Falsely Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received and opened the box, the item is damaged. This product does not look anything like in the picture. It is not worth the price as listed, maybe **. It looks cheap. I returned it the next day.

    Read More
    review53 September 5, 2014
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a fresh crisp look good size would work with most decor very nice.

    Read More
    curlyq28 July 15, 2014
  • Overpriced and Not as nice as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the silk arrangement. It is misshapen and although the flower stems can be manipulated, the leaves cannot be and are turned into the arrangement. Additionally, the glass vase has flaws in the glass. The arrangement looks cheap and the flowers come off when you try to spread out the stems. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    skm916 July 14, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this simple yet life-like silk flower arrangement. Perfect for my formal sitting room on top of a mirrored coffee table. Brings a simple elegance without overpowering other focal points in the room. Would definitely buy this again, even though in my opinion silk flowers are a little pricey, they are worth it!

    Read More
    jessreaves0316 February 23, 2014
  • liliac flowers
    Verified Purchase

    This was given an average review the flowers and vase were pretty and I put them in the guest room, but it did not look as real as my gold small zinnias that I had also ordered earlier but it still looks pretty and it is perfect for a guest bedroom

    Read More
    royannm1950 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links