Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lightweight Canvas Stripe Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pkel
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric and hangs well

    Read More
    pkelly7235 November 25, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Rather thinner fabric than I had anticipated work just fine for the laundry room.

    Read More
    Mary O. February 1, 2016
  • I really like these curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    They have hung in our living room for more than a year, and let light in, but tend to keep the room a little cooler in the afternoon sun.

    Read More
    Laura R. September 3, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this long length and wanted some color or stripe. They look very nice. They are not heavy and still let in lots of light but it's nice in the room.

    Read More
    finallymrsbrown August 28, 2015
  • Drapes and more
    Verified Purchase

    I used the extra set to make pillows and even a little romper for my grandson.

    Read More
    mlm70 August 23, 2015
  • camper curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I made multiple panels,out of these for our camper. Perfect for my beach theme.

    Read More
    Audrey D. July 25, 2015
  • Dr. Sigrid
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect for the room I put them in. I have ordered more sets for the same room.

    Read More
    Sigrid M. May 20, 2015
  • Love these panels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of panels in green for a bedroom at a beach house and love them. The color was perfect for the green and tan room, with coral accents. I was worried about the canvas fabric,, that it would be too heavy for the room, but they are just the right weight to make them hang beautifully - bought them in 108" and hung them to the ceiling. They transformed the room. I liked them so much I bought 3 more sets for another bedroom.

    Read More
    BAM April 30, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a replacement for drapes that had worn out. The cotton fabric of the panels is very sturdy. I neither washed nor ironed these prior to hanging, but if you have the time it might be a good idea, although they should be washed in cold because they will shrink.

    Read More
    Russell G. April 20, 2015
  • Elegant vertical lines
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of these drapes were the perfect match for the room where they live. I love the texture of the fabric and the elegance they give to the room.

    Read More
    sherrygardener April 7, 2015
  • Lightweight but not see thru
    Verified Purchase

    These panels remind me of a red version of ticking. That's the striped fabric you used to see on bed pillows. My decorating aesthetic is modern farmhouse and these definitely fit the bill!

    Read More
    Debra G. March 12, 2015
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for - matched my accent chairs. Not bulky, so didn't cover the window, light weight so easy to hang curtainrod to support it.

    Read More
    pippa9 August 27, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these back only because the green color did not work with the green in my room. The green was a bit more hunter green than I had. Price wad awesome & returning this product wad easiest I've ever had. All done on computer. Quite easy. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    vivince August 19, 2014
  • Quality is great, color is not red
    Verified Purchase

    Color is listed as red, but upon receiving these we were disappointed that they are actually quite burgundy. Quality was nice and we liked the style, but the color is just not accurate or what they are listed as.

    Read More
    krystlepaige February 6, 2014
  • Cute curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these curtains to match the Nantucket bed set I ordered on Overstock. The curtains look fantastic! The stripes are understated and are perfect for a nautical look. There was a weird plastic smell from the curtains that lasted a few days, but it didn't bother me.

    Read More
    nkrieger February 4, 2014
  • These curtains rock
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed. They are very well made and the style was just what I was looking for. I was looking for the style and was surprised that I could purchase them on overstock and save about 75% compared to other retailers.

    Read More
    csnoke January 28, 2014
  • I really like the canvas look
    Verified Purchase

    So far they are holding up very nicely. I haven't had a chance to wash them and also see how well they do in sunlight.

    Read More
    lvincitore October 1, 2013
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as indicated in description; arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    davisrl September 25, 2013
  • Just what I expected ;)
    Verified Purchase

    The length was perfect for my very long big windows in the older house we are re-doing. With a sheer panel behind them (I put a coffee/tan set that I also got here behind the sage set) it really worked out perfect for the filtering of light, softened it just enough and made the colors have a little more depth. It is a good price for a set of 2.

    Read More
    buttonbishon September 8, 2013
  • Were okay quality but didn't look like drapes
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the drapes they looked like the picture but maybe a little more tan. However when we put them up they looked too much like dishtowels and didn't work with the furniture.

    Read More
    jaegermeister August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links