Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lighted Blinking Martini Drinking Glasses with Long Spiral Stem (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brag
    Verified Purchase

    A few stems were loose and fell apart...otherwise really cool

    Read More
    1brag October 9, 2015
  • Cool Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The girls loved them... the lights are cool!

    Read More
    reynaldofresnoca August 5, 2015
  • Lots of Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These were great, but fair warning. You have to put them together yourself. Worth it.

    Read More
    longislandshopper February 7, 2015
  • Plastic glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The image looked beautiful. But the glasses were plastic and looked cheap.

    Read More
    King December 2, 2014
  • Don't waste your time with these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These martini glasses were a huge disappointment. Don't even bother - the quality is cheap, the batteries were dead in all 12 glasses! Removed the battery tab, tried them out and nothing. One flickered for a minute and went out. Disappointed that I have to spend over ** to ship these back. Overstock really should have Q/A folks look at these products to protect against experiences like this. Don't get fooled like I did.

    Read More
    Jack T. King November 8, 2014
  • Great Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the glasses as a fun favor for my husband's 70th birthday. They are sturdy and nice looking and were a nice way to put some extra laughs into the traditional toasts at a party. They take some time to assemble but worth it

    Read More
    manhattantraveler August 25, 2013
  • Lots of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My guests had fun with these lighted glasses. I liked that you can choose your color with just the press of a button and can even choose a blinking light. I would not, however, call these "high-quality acrylic". The bases are, but the actual "glass" is not. A few of mine were cracked. I contacted Overstock and they not only immediately shipped me new ones, they shipped me an entire case of 12, rather than the 3 I reported cracked. Great customer service on their part! Thank you!

    Read More
    jomd1 May 7, 2013
  • Nice Outside fun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great cheap glasses for the patio. No worry about broken glass! Fun lights and easy to clean

    Read More
    louper22 April 10, 2013
  • Great party glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses they can each be set for a different color, so no one gets their glass mixed up, or you can even have them change different colors. Great for evening parties in the back yard. Looking forward to having a get together so I can use them.

    Read More
    ecnj December 20, 2012
  • great fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    so much fun for a holiday party, they hold a good amount of drink (not too small not too large) te colors make the room very festive

    Read More
    tomvermont December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links