Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Light Green Embroidered Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows great color and embroidery.

    Read More
    californiabarbi May 19, 2017
  • Light Green Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Very pleased

    Read More
    Virginia P. March 13, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Worked beautifully in the room. Note: pillows are not puffy. Embroidery and welting very pretty.

    Read More
    ruerenard March 12, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and a perfect accent for our window seat

    Read More
    Marsha H. February 28, 2017
  • Better than pictures even!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and color is perfect. Look of quality.

    Read More
    0joey October 22, 2016
  • I LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!
    Verified Purchase

    They helped me subtly bring the lime green into my room without being over powering. The brown matched my sofa and I put them on the Duet Emma turquoise chairs I also bought on Overstock, and I received so many compliments on these pillows. For me pillows are a decorators dream. If you want to change your colors in your room just buy new pillows, and make the other things in the room neutral. Just a tip LOL!! These pillows are awesome, kind of flat so they dont take up the whole chair. I was very happy with these pillows!!

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 26, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son and he loves them

    Read More
    1243sophia July 13, 2016
  • Rolanda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality & matched perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser299082 July 12, 2016
  • KM Designs
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows added a nice touch of lime green to our brown sectional sofa. Just the right touch of color.

    Read More
    KM designs May 16, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were just as nice in person as they were on line

    Read More
    Theresa J. March 18, 2016
  • Wow! What a pop of color.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are stunning. They arrive vacuum packed. Once fully expanded d they are still very thin. They are supposed to be. It allows the design to really show. A deep dark brown. The fabric is very much like a dupioni silk. They are exquisite. Very well made. They scream class.

    Read More
    tatiaanna March 18, 2016
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these are striking pillows on a bed. sophisticated and elegant. highly recommended. couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Annika K. March 13, 2016
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are simply elegant and beautiful! They are a great value at the sale price.

    Read More
    James R. W. March 9, 2016
  • Well made and look great
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and look great in my living room. They were individually packaged (like shrink wrapped almost flat) so when you opened the package, they puffed up in a matter of minutes.

    Read More
    Mrs ID February 17, 2016
  • Splash of Design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these to add to my palm tree lounge in my Mexico home. They add an interesting texture and design, but the polyester fabric is a bit shiny and as stated in other reviews, they are not very plump. They do, however, add a very cool design element layered with other pillows.

    Read More
    Carmela C. January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They started on my couch and now are on two side chairs. Linen color. Look great.

    Read More
    Oregonmom November 8, 2015
  • Green Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were ordered as accent pieces for my salon, they have held up very well in our busy location.

    Read More
    gordonmom02 September 6, 2015
  • Lovely quality material pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows brighten up our tan side chairs in a lovely subtle way. They are exactly as they appear online

    Read More
    calbigshopper September 4, 2015
  • Good a accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at but very thin pillows.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows really stand out on my couch. I have one green wall and they sit on the couch in front - really lights up the room. Love that they are embroidered!

    Read More
    heather1279 July 25, 2015
Sponsored Links