Today: $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Light-Filtering Cordless White Pleated Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    As described on the website, provided privacy-can't see through-and filters the light well. Using it in the basement and it is perfect. Color is bright white.

    Read More
    bidoune76 July 20, 2017
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to block the afternoon light from my balcony door in my kitchen. I decided tomtry this's shade. I'm so happy with my purchase. It does the job and looks beautiful in my grey and white kitchen.

    Read More
    Deborah V. April 28, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Light-Filter
    Verified Purchase

    You couldn't ask for a simple easy set up and nice shade, adds wonders to the window treatment

    Read More
    OstkUser1067068 April 23, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a shade that still lets the light in buy these. Bright white, simple and affordable

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 1, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these up for 4 seasons now. They keep the hot sun out in the summer and help block the cold in the winter They look as good as the much higher priced blinds, they are easy to install (my sister and I put them up), easy to dust since there's no "gaps" to get the duster through My window trim is back. These look good on their own without any type of curtain Highly recommend

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl February 5, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I am not a shade person. I've always like blinds cuz I like to see out. When I bought my house last year there were similar shades randomly hung through out the house and I loved how they blocked my dogs from barking at every random leaf that threatened my house. So bought 6 of these a few months ago to replace random dirty blinds throughout a few rooms and love them. They've helped block out the excess heat from direct sunlight light during the hot days without creating a dungeon effect in the room. My dogs won't mess with them. My kids have no problems opening them and they're easy to clean! My toddler threw an orange colored veggie pouch, getting its contents all over one of the crisp white shades and I didn't catch it for a few days. I was so worried it wouldn't come off. But a small solution of peroxide, dish soap, and water on a toothbrush and it came right off with no sign that there was ever a series of spots! Will be ordering more to finish replacing the rest of the blinds in the house!

    Read More
    cassie k. August 6, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for just about any room. Still get the sunlight but neighbors don't watch you eat dinner. Exactly what we needed. Extremely easy to install in my opinion. I also love the "top down, bottom up" version if you can spend a bit more. They offer privacy while still seeing the trees. They are my favorite.

    Read More
    honeybee22 July 26, 2016
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Quality shade and easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser270953 July 1, 2016
  • 6cat
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shade but my cats got it to start shredding on the side from using their claws to pull it back so they could look out the window. A little clear nail polish will probably stop the fraying. It is a real nice shade which I would purchase again. It looks nice and other than what my cats did has held up pretty well considering what it is made of. I hope that Overstock keeps stocking them.

    Read More
    rivergrover January 11, 2016
  • Good for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for the money. It's light-weight, which I think is a plus. My last one broke and I'm sure it's because the weight of was too much for the strings. There is a plastic handle on the bottom, however, it got stuck and we weren't able to put it in the middle like we wanted. But, again, for the money it was fine.

    Read More
    Christina L. January 10, 2016
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and love them...

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 14, 2015
  • BOB
    Verified Purchase

    wife loves the way the light filtering brightens up the room

    Read More
    Robert H. November 29, 2015
  • Great shades!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to install. They allow the room to stay bright while allowing for privacy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. November 10, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love these for the price, awesome deal. Put in our basement and they are great.

    Read More
    aunger October 26, 2015
  • glamping girl
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, easy to use, look fantastic

    Read More
    look for the truck for guaranteed christmas delive October 11, 2015
  • Great Inexpensive Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly. Great price. Easy to install. Love them!

    Read More
    leh5d August 4, 2015
  • Great quality, easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Bed Bath and Beyond price tag. Look great in our home office.

    Read More
    thisoldcountryhouse June 12, 2015
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    look great so easy to hang

    Read More
    kimberly c. June 3, 2015
  • want more sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these before. .easily installed and glamorous. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lynardbeezard April 10, 2015
  • very neat
    Verified Purchase

    The shades are exactly what I wanted. Clean, light, easy to handle. No cumbersome strings. the windows look great.

    Read More
    recomended November 18, 2014
Sponsored Links