Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Light Brown Glass Shade Three-light Antique Copper Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Little Bugger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish light fixture, and I like the warm glow given off by the amber glass shade (even with cfl bulbs), but it was a bugger to install. I had our electrician stop by to install a couple of fixtures, and this one took more time than all of the others combined. The arms which hold the glass shade in place do not swivel to allow for easy removal of the shade for cleaning or replacement of the bulb. The arms are anchored into place in the top of the fixture, and are not accessible once the fixture is installed. I remembered seeing another buyer mention this fact, and I dismissed its importance. Find an electrician with very small hands to help you install this one.

    Read More
    mtshoppermt April 14, 2011
  • Looks goog!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very hard to install it. You need to attach it to the ceiling with the glass blocking your view. After you are done, it looks good!

    Read More
    arxx May 22, 2010
  • Lovely Light
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ceiling light and the globe is real glass. The burnished copper holders goes nicely with my mission style leather furniture. I did have to have an electrician install it and the brackett that came with the light needed to be larger.

    Read More
    leslieam March 30, 2010
  • Ceiling Light with a bit of character.
    Verified Purchase

    We are redecorating our small living room and had a hole in the ceiling where we removed a ceiling fan from so we were in need of a light fixture that did not hang to low and provided muted lighting. This fixture is exactly as described on the Overstock.com site and the colors matched perfectly with the overall theme to our space. The only reason we could not give it an excellent rating is because it arrived with one of the lightbulb socket casing broken.

    Read More
    akabrat July 22, 2011
  • Need an electrician
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fixture, but as many people have mentioned, the instructions for the installation are not good. I paid a professional electrician to install it.

    Read More
    remnorth February 14, 2011
  • Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted. Looks great! Promt delivery. What more can I say.

    Read More
    celiarosenzweig September 3, 2010
  • pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    the light is very pretty. it is a little difficult to install.

    Read More
    niania123 September 2, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the ceiling fixture to place in my kitchen. The light is very beautiful!!! My kitchen looks more modern. Thanks, to overstock my kitchen looks wonderful!!!

    Read More
    sassiness September 1, 2010
  • celing fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these ceiling fixtures and we just put them all up and they look GREAT!!! Definately would recommend them. They have really brightened up each room they are in and are just so pretty.

    Read More
    rnaspen December 19, 2009
  • a bit dim
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't give off as much light as I thought it would. Great look though!

    Read More
    Elissa N. May 29, 2017
  • Three=light Ceiling Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The best fit for the kitchen. It's just perfect it compliments the wood cabinets.

    Read More
    Soraya B. June 24, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    well made and well packaged

    Read More
    jeff p. January 27, 2016
  • Mary O.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of these. Only ended up using 2 because of changes in remodel we love them. My sister and brother in law loves the other one!

    Read More
    Mary O. August 8, 2015
  • Nice light. Difficult install.
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks great in my keeping room. Very soft lighting. I love the style. However, just as others have written, installation was not easy. The wire colors were different that I am used to. I had to call an electrician who walked me through the installation. And I needed another set of hands to help hold it in place during the installation. I do like it a lot now that the hard part is over..

    Read More
    shandianavian February 20, 2014
  • overhead lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks OK, but the instructions are unreadable and consist of a few drawings and some general comments and do not explain how to hang or remove the dome. Without the ability to easily remove the dome I would NOT buy this product again. It must be hung in one piece and does not allow for taking the dome off for cleaning. Look a a better design and bypass this one.

    Read More
    extemetruck December 9, 2012
  • It is white, nothing yellow about it
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and looking nice, but it is white and you can find white everywhere. I returned it.

    Read More
    linabel November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful light for a small dining room or for an entryway. The lightling is low key due to the tinted glass so if you require more light I would suggest buying a stronger wattage for the bulbs (60 or 75). I am currently using 40 watt and it gives off a very nice soft glow. I hired a professional electrician to install it since I am not very handy and after reading some of the reviews stating that it was hard to install. The trick to installation is to put all the metal pieces together, attach to the glass and THEN attach to the ceiling. You will need two people to accomplish this.....one to hold the glass and metal while the other does the attaching. This will make the process really easy and less stressful.

    Read More
    trish1069 April 24, 2012
  • Excellent product, a rich look
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product I love it the minute I took it out of the package, when it was installed it gave my entrance way a rich look. Excellent quality product.

    Read More
    nova2012 February 22, 2012
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    The light has a warm color and gives out ample lighting.

    Read More
    cheryford December 17, 2011
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is exactly as described on the Overstock.com site. The only reason I could not give it an excellent rating is because it was a bugger to install.

    Read More
    eva80 November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links