Sale: $35.09

Was: $53.99

Save $18.90 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Light Blue Embroidered Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An elegant finish
    Verified Purchase

    This became a great finishing touch to our master suite

    Read More
    TOWANDA M. November 19, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent for my brown couch.

    Read More
    Colleen B. May 8, 2016
  • The pillows are absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look VERY expensive. They look beautiful on my guest room bed. Great value.

    Read More
    ugojoy July 30, 2014
  • embroidered pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered curtains, comforter, pillows with blues and browns and it all ended up being a perfect match. Love the pillows.

    Read More
    angelaouimette May 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and gorgeous to look at ~ love my pillows.

    Read More
    shannanshome April 21, 2014
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived will packed and flat, they puffed up when opened. The perfect accent pillow against the cream microfiber chairs. I have already recommended them to a friend.

    Read More
    violetsmine March 13, 2014
  • The Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows as a gift for my mother-in-law. The colors are very rich and true-to-life. They arrived compressed in plastic, which is great because they will be sent overseas so very easy to ship. I think my mother-in-law will be very pleased!

    Read More
    bobbiesgirl2 February 14, 2014
  • Blue bird Embroided pillows...2 birds on each
    Verified Purchase

    Yummy chocolate background,with the deepest Turkish blue gemstone colored birds in graceful repose.These pillows look and feel like they should cost a pretty penny ,but we are they only ones who will know that they were not .

    Read More
    bhn31 February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of pillows for my teen daughter for Christmas. They perfectly matched her decor (just like the picture looked) and even though she is very particular, she loved them.

    Read More
    nightflyer50 December 27, 2013
  • Awesome pillows
    Verified Purchase

    OMG I love these pillows! They go perfectly with my furniture and are just so lovely to look at. But the best part is they are also comfortable under your head if you're lying on the couch. I could not have asked for a better product!

    Read More
    pegasus714 December 4, 2012
  • Lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pillow covers, as I already had the pillow insert. I ordered these because they were what I was looking for. The pillow insert that came is not very thick, makes a thinner pillow. But..the cover is nice and heavy, well done. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase. The pillows are used on a bed, for decorative purposes. I don't think I would put them where they would get heavy use as they aren't machine washable.

    Read More
    sonoran56 August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links