Today: $881.71
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Storage Shed (8' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shed came as advertised. Good bang for the buck, although it is a bit hard to put together. Overall, the shed has worked out to be an excellent storage place for lawnmower and other yard items.

    Read More
    Joshua S. May 22, 2017
  • Storage Shed for Tight Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This shed tucked perfectly into a small corner of our small yard. It is very good quality (no leaks) plus it is stylish so it fits in nicely. It has enough room for your yard care essentials but that is all.

    Read More
    leighmmac December 1, 2015
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this vinyl shed to replace a metal one. The instructions made assembling easy. It has a lot of room inside, especially with the shelves that it comes with. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    kma930 November 7, 2015
  • Good Shed
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 4.5 stars if that was an option only because assembly was slightly problematic. But once assembled it is a sturdy shed.

    Read More
    Gary F. September 28, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This shed was easy to assemble with two people. It has been up since last season and looks like the day I put it up. It is waterproof, good looking and sturdy. It holds a lot of stuff and fit in a tight spot that was useless otherwise. It is a good buy.

    Read More
    John S. August 20, 2015
  • great shed for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great shed. We looked at sheds all over the place and found this one elsewhere. I searched online and found it cheaper with free delivery on overstock.com. Took about 8 hours to put together with lots of breaks.

    Read More
    David O. June 15, 2015
  • havent set up
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry it been so long. my husband had 5 eye surgeries and not allow lifting or pushing or pulling that means shed is on hold. not set up . I cant wait have shed done set up asap.. thank you be patient for review.. I am sure it is great shed it been delay so long due to his surgeries ..

    Read More
    Pink55 June 11, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy with good shelf space, nicely designed and easy to assemble. Included good shelving package. Required level base for smooth door operation.

    Read More
    ROMAN March 15, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - was able to accomplish the task in an evening. Walls are a little difficult to snap into the base and we didn't get it snapped down all the way around. However it is sufficient for our needs. Ceiling went up more smoothly than expected and no pieces were extremely heavy that 1 person couldn't handle it. The only criticism other than the walls not snapping securely in to the floor is that we couldn't figure out how to hang the tool-racks on the inside walls of the shed. The peg-board would have been a really nice addition - had we been able to figure it out. If you need words on your instructions rather than pictures to give you step-by-step instructions then don't go for this shed. The instruction booklet is pictures only and some of them can be a bit confusing - especially the support bars on the ceiling. otherwise, this is a nice shed. Was a good value for the money and holds our 2 mountain bikes, air compressor, lawnmower, snow-blower, lawn chairs and other things very well.

    Read More
    fasanjuan July 2, 2012
  • Nice little shed
    Verified Purchase

    The shed arrived with no problems. Large package. It was a little tricky to put the walls onto the base. We were assembling it in a tight area. Once it was put together, it was perfect for the space we wanted it to be. Cute little window and the top panel let in enough light through to see without being too dark inside.

    Read More
    jamwow February 29, 2012
  • Worthwhile purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed a extra storage space,but didn't want to take up too much yard space.I purchased this maintenance free shed which includes flooring & happily solved the problem.The shed was a bit difficult to put together,definitely requires 2 people & the instructions were sometimes confusing,but that's not unusual for projects like this. Overall I'm very happy with this shed in appearance,durability & function -really a great problem solution for storage needs

    Read More
    bitsey08 June 6, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    the shed is very sturdy and holds a lot. it takes couple hours to put together but is well worth it

    Read More
    jtmartindds January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links