Today: $1,688.49

Similar item price: $2,299.00

Save $610.51 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Side-entry Shed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, nice construction material, good overall look!

    Read More
    OstkUser1118919 April 30, 2017
  • Very nice shed
    Verified Purchase

    We have it for over ten years and it is still sturdy and strong. Great size

    Read More
    daphne v. February 18, 2017
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Assembles best with 4 people. Have a problem with the door closure. We can't get the door to stay closed. Padlock works to keep it closed.

    Read More
    jimmy G. December 17, 2016
  • Hard to put up
    Verified Purchase

    This shed is extremely hard to figure out. My husband and neighbor are both very handy and had a hard time putting this together. It did take 2 full days.

    Read More
    Pam D. November 11, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Great shed that will last a lifetime. Lots of room for the kids' junk. A+

    Read More
    mikulalaw August 27, 2016
  • very good extra space
    Verified Purchase

    My house was over stock with hundred of items and this shed was the perfect solutions.

    Read More
    angela r. June 30, 2016
  • Nice Shed
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed and simple to build, but you need a solid (concrete) foundation, an extra hand and a couple of days to do it. It is stylish, an well made. It has a nice synthetic (fake plank) style floor, and pretty much slide snaps and screws together. It comes in three heavy, long boxes (total 750#s), so be ready before it arrives. I was very, very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone that needs a fairly large shed, and doesn't want to break the bank to buy one! To add, I was going to put it on crushed rock, but decided on a concrete slab... It really needs a level slab for the doors to work properly.

    Read More
    rwriley721 June 3, 2016
  • Flimsy and missing side door as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic is thinner than another brand shed that I have. Also, the advertisement pictures a second side door that doesn't exist. This was my primary reason for buying the shed. Now the tandem bike that I wanted to store in it doesn't fit.

    Read More
    tdubois65 May 31, 2016
  • Will recommend to everybody
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping is very fast and customer service is great.

    Read More
    Ceci N. May 29, 2016
  • great shed
    Verified Purchase

    value was exceptional ,shipping was great also

    Read More
    David D. May 14, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Good value for the money

    Read More
    fritz d. April 10, 2016
  • sayer
    Verified Purchase

    The shed is nice after constructed. but the 4 corners are difficult to put in, and took us parts of 4 days to complete. The engineering is great, but this is not part of one day to construct. ALSO, it is not lifetime guaranteed, it is from the Lifetime company, overall, it is a nice shed.

    Read More
    sayer February 4, 2016
  • Sturdy and very roomy shed
    Verified Purchase

    This shed is of excellent quality and withholds extreme weather conditions, worth the money. The delivery was awesome. Putting it together took a few hours, but the instructions are well written and walk you through the process.

    Read More
    rengeiz December 31, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I would rate the quality of the materials in the shed as good. There were a few spots where screws had to be installed, and the plastic was weak so the screw would not seal properly. The installation manual was generally understandable, but there were places where the pictures and instructions weren't explicit enough - so it was trial and error, to figure things out. In addition to having a level floor to work on, you need to be sure that the framework of the shed stays square. Our Nevada 40 MPH breezes didn't help out in keeping things square. Two people can assemble the shed, as long as you take your time. I did much of the assembly by myself, with help from a neighbor whenever things had to have weight applied to hold the joints together properly when setting screws into the plastic. Over all I would rate the shed as very good. It will be interesting to see how well the shed is doing in 10 years. I am 72 years of age, and hope to outlive the shed.

    Read More
    James C. December 19, 2015
  • Nice shed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shed- 2 pieces were defective, but Overstock Customer Service stayed on top of it and send out the replacements right away! Thank you!

    Read More
    lody19 December 9, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    This shed holds so much more than I thought it would. I love it

    Read More
    Julie L. December 1, 2015
  • ME, MYSELF AND I
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THIS ITEM AFTER LOOKING AT MANY POSSIBLE SHEDS. THIS UNIT IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. MY SON-IN-LAW AND I PUT THIS TOGETHER AS WELL AS A FOUNDATION IN A WEEK END. CAN,T FIND ANYTHING TO COMPLAIN OF. LOOKS GREAT AND IS QUITE SPACIOUS INSIDE. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH ORDERING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS AS WELL.

    Read More
    william d. October 6, 2015
  • Solid, attractive-lots of space!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband would tell you that much of the time and sweat goes into the foundation of the shed-he spent alot of time on it. He singlehandedly put it together over the course of a few weekends, it is sturdy, pretty (my words) and level as all get out. Worth every penny to get the big one!

    Read More
    Ben F. October 5, 2015
  • Bj
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and perfect size. My husband had no trouble with just a little help from me. The previous reviews were very helpful.

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 14, 2015
  • Very nice, cute shed

    I purchased this shed last summer but didn't assemble it until 2015 Labor Day weekend! It was stored on my patio on the shipping pallet, covered tightly tarps. I'm a 5'5" tall, 50ish DIY woman; my strength is ok but I'm height challenged and my "wing-span" is a little short for this type of build,...Despite these short comings, I was able to assemble the shed ALONE up to the front gable section. I took my time and only did a few sections per day. I had some pieces that wouldn't line up with the screw holes but after a few hours in 90+ degree heat, those pieces lined up perfectly. I'm sure the fact that it sat unassembled for over a year through east coast seasons created some warping which may also occur when they're stored in a warehouse prior to purchase, thus maybe the cause for problems others have reported. I built it on a raised 2X6 PT platform secured with lag bolts to 4X4 posts in concrete, covered in 3/4" PT plywood. To assemble the actual shed parts, I recommend using only a screw driver, not the drill/driver combo...too much power will quickly strip the screw holes. Please note, the foundation has to be 100% level, side to side and front to back to have a successful build! As for the doors, one of the last steps in the instructions thoroughly explain how to shim (shims provided) the front to get the doors aligned and it works! With my son's help, the shed is fully assembled and I love it. Take your time, follow the instructions and refer to YouTube videos if you get stuck. Happy building and best of luck to you all!

    Read More
    mdonlineshopper September 11, 2015
Sponsored Links