Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,683.99

Similar item price: $2,299.00

Save $615.01 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Side-entry Shed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little shed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased at how much this little shed holds! Riding lawn mower, leaf attachment, cart wheelbarrow, snow blower weedeaccker and more! Did I mention how cute it is? It is really cute! I put up window boxes and people think it is a play house. I did have a concrete floor poured, although it does include a floor which is an integral part of the constructing. It took three people about four hours to build. I hired some local people but a handy husband and a couple of friend could easily build this shed!

    Read More
    Amy B. August 6, 2017
  • Love my new shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We love our new shed we bought from Lifetime. Easy to follow instructions, completed building in about 6-7 hours with two people (did have a third when completing the roof sections). Very durable & strong. Excellent value for the price. Shipped very quickly!

    Read More
    Sheila July 29, 2017
  • Great shed!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We purchased one of these sheds and we love it. It was easy to setup with user friendly instructions. Looks great in the yard and the best part is it is maintenance free!

    Read More
    Stan July 25, 2017
  • Great Shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We bought this shed, and so far it has been fantastic! As others say, it has a lot of parts and screws, but this is what keeps it all together. I've built things for years, and understand the engineering that must have taken place to design this shed. Way to go, is all I can say.

    Read More
    DJ_Cafe June 21, 2017
  • Very nice shed 8x15 lots of room for storage and shelfs to keep stuff off the the floor and very happy with it , only problem need a leveled floor
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Cry nice shed lots of storage in it very happy with it

    Read More
    Dino May 26, 2017
  • Great shed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, nice construction material, good overall look!

    Read More
    OstkUser1118919 April 30, 2017
  • Very nice shed
    Verified Purchase

    We have it for over ten years and it is still sturdy and strong. Great size

    Read More
    daphne v. February 18, 2017
  • Great, Versatile Shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this shed to hold some furniture and household goods until we finished building our small Guest House. With city Permit and long delays holding back construction, I actually had to sleep in the shed a few nights!! It was actually fun and gave me a taste of Tiny Home Living!

    Read More
    Lisa January 19, 2017
  • Doors not design correctly
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Purchased 18 months ago, door hardware sticks and frame sags above doors making it very hard to close doors.

    Read More
    Eddie January 8, 2017
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Assembles best with 4 people. Have a problem with the door closure. We can't get the door to stay closed. Padlock works to keep it closed.

    Read More
    jimmy G. December 17, 2016
  • Took a long time to assemble but I'm done!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    So far I am happy with the shed. I built a wood base elevated off of the ground and then assembled the shed on top of that. If I could so anything differently, I would have had a concrete slab poured instead of constructing the wood base. Even though I leveled the base, I think it began to settle after a few days and the shed wasn't assembled on a perfectly level surface. One thing I will say is that if you try and put this shed together on a slightly non-level base, it will be a beast to get all of the panels and screws to lineup. It took me about 18 hours to put this together and that's with my 16 year old daughter helping me. But once completed, it really is nice. I do have concerns about the strength of the screws as many of them do not seem snug.

    Read More
    strkeout November 28, 2016
  • Hard to put up
    Verified Purchase

    This shed is extremely hard to figure out. My husband and neighbor are both very handy and had a hard time putting this together. It did take 2 full days.

    Read More
    Pam D. November 11, 2016
  • Sturdy and Practical, but beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Took a long time to assemble, but it has survived many extreme windstorms. Fits the riding lawnmower and plenty of other yard equipment. The skylights provide plenty of visibility and the shed looks great in any yard

    Read More
    5boyfamily November 6, 2016
  • Makes my yard look great!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this for my house because I don't have a garage and need some where to put my yard equipment, tools and other storage stuff. Now my yard doesn't look like suck a disaster. Thanks life time for making such a great product.

    Read More
    Ryan October 24, 2016
  • ROOM!!! ROOM!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I've had this shed two years now, had it at a rental house first and now at my own home, I love the durability of it! We had a serious wind storm come thru recently, it tore up our gazebo ,put holes into our siding and our window screens due to the inch size hail...this shed stood tall thru it all without any damage whatsoever.... I have a riding lawn mower , push mower, snowblower, a set of tires , wheelbarrow, and a quite a few other things in this shed!!! It has ROOM still! I love it!!

    Read More
    Dms4 October 20, 2016
  • dissapointed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    i purchased a month ago the directions were the worst parts were missing not happy for the money i paid

    Read More
    rrossi October 18, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Great shed that will last a lifetime. Lots of room for the kids' junk. A+

    Read More
    mikulalaw August 27, 2016
  • Really Like the Product
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I purchased this over the Memorial Day weekend and finally had a chance to put it together. I was a little worried when I saw the manpower and hours required to assemble. I solo assembled after constructing a base 18inches off the ground. It took be about 4 hours a day over 3 days, 5 counting the base. I used clamps, bungee cords, jacks, and straps to make it work. Instructions were decent, videos helpful materials nice. I am a little worried about the ability of the screws to hold in the plastic parts - but that is yet to prove a problem.

    Read More
    Stitch August 8, 2016
  • very good extra space
    Verified Purchase

    My house was over stock with hundred of items and this shed was the perfect solutions.

    Read More
    angela r. June 30, 2016
  • Nice Shed
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed and simple to build, but you need a solid (concrete) foundation, an extra hand and a couple of days to do it. It is stylish, an well made. It has a nice synthetic (fake plank) style floor, and pretty much slide snaps and screws together. It comes in three heavy, long boxes (total 750#s), so be ready before it arrives. I was very, very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone that needs a fairly large shed, and doesn't want to break the bank to buy one! To add, I was going to put it on crushed rock, but decided on a concrete slab... It really needs a level slab for the doors to work properly.

    Read More
    rwriley721 June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links