Today: $1,136.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Outdoor Storage Shed (8' x 7.5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.Joseph Ragusa
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, all parts were there and the boxes were not damaged. Door instructions photos were a bit confusing. Overall Great Shed ( Very Pleased )

    Read More
    OstkUser582894 November 12, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    not too hard to install, watch the video from youtube will help.

    Read More
    Andy T. October 9, 2016
  • shed
    Verified Purchase

    Shed is good, harder to install that I expected

    Read More
    Martha C. July 2, 2016
  • mr Wentz
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great customer support

    Read More
    Edward L W. May 29, 2016
  • Great shed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really large, well built shed. It was relatively easy to put together. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. It took me and another person about 4 hours to complete. I used a leveled and well compacted decomposed granite for the base.

    Read More
    Brian P. February 29, 2016
  • Perfect space
    Verified Purchase

    Took 2 men about 6 hrs to put together who are carpenters. Looks great, works perfectly, houses so much.

    Read More
    meredith495 January 29, 2016
  • Great shed
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tricky to put together. Took two guys two days, but they finally got it. Wish I'd gotten a bit bigger one, but we didn't have room for it. Wanted to store a Vespa and two older Honda Passports, but they wouldn't all fit. That's my fault, nothing to do with the product. Great shed, should last for many years. Great rewards back from Overstock also. Recommended!

    Read More
    bluejen June 19, 2015
  • The perfect shed.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this with a 12% off coupon code, free shipping and no tax. It showed up within a week. I had a concrete foundation poured for it to avoid rodents and snakes. While the concrete cured for a few days, I did a lot of preassembly in my garage...doors, gables, etc. When it was time to assemble it, I did it myself in about 3 hours, and it turned out great. The instructions are easy to follow, and if you can use a screwdriver, you can build this shed. A helper would make it easier, unless your helper is one who constantly tells you you are doing it wrong (I know better than to even ask her). Make sure you use the wood block that comes with it for snapping walls into place...just set the block under the hole you are using, and move it along as you snap them in. It comes with a ton of extra screws, so don't panic when you have leftovers. A little shimming, and the doors are level and close easily. Overall, very happy with this shed!

    Read More
    DS May 5, 2015
  • Take you time and it all works out just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    It a bit of a chore to put together, but just take you time and stay orginized. The parts are pretty well marked and if you have another person with you it not bad at all. My wife and I did it in about two hours. (+/-)

    Read More
    6man December 15, 2012
  • Exactly as needed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a shed for tools etc. Our yard is not huge so after looking for quite awhile we decided on this one. The assembly was done by him with an occasional assist from me. The organization of the parts was quite remarkable. There was NO guess work if you just followed the instructions are written. Yes, we would recommend this shed. The quality is excellent and sturdy.

    Read More
    donnalee3251 December 23, 2011
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The final assembled product was outstanding. The difficulty was putting the shed together. I took 2 men six hours to assemble. The instructions need to be redone. At least twice--I had to undo steps in order to complete steps that were listed pages later.

    Read More
    patmac15 November 5, 2011
  • need better instructions
    Verified Purchase

    good quality,but need better instructions .easy to put togeather. put togeather by myself

    Read More
    hoodnick July 19, 2011
  • Nice shed
    Verified Purchase

    My shed was delivered on time and in great shape. It took 2 of us to assemble it and only took about 4 hours to do. Directions were easy to follow and all the parts were in the packages. Finished, the shed looks great in the yard and all the shelves and hooks make organization a breeze. Thanks

    Read More
    rottendan May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links