Today $2,305.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Outdoor Storage Shed (11' x 13.5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quite sturdy for plastic.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I am quite content with my shed. Roomy and well ventiolated

    Read More
    Stick October 6, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm in love with my Lifetime Outdoor Storage Shed (11' x 13.5'). Lifetime is a wonderful brand that guarantees their products, basically forever. Free shipping on an item this size made my decision so much easier. The product comes in 4 large and heavy boxes. Assembly instructions are 100 pages, as they need to be. Build a flat base under this unit for an optimal outcome.

    Read More
    j0ey August 10, 2017
  • Lifetime Storage
    Verified Purchase

    It took days to assemble it but was worth it. It is sturdy and roomy.

    Read More
    Reet R. July 20, 2017
  • AWESOME PRODUCT!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Just put this up about 2 weeks ago and all my friends and neighbors are now interested in buying one!! Love it!!

    Read More
    kevo3730 July 13, 2017
  • great shed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together took 2 days but water tight during 2 heavy rain storms

    Read More
    Joe N. April 29, 2017
  • Best customer service ever!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought my shed many years ago. My skylights were starting to rot out from the sun (as expected). I contacted Lifetime via email, I was immediately contacted back and asked for a parts breakdown. I recieved it, and listed the parts I was looking for. I immediately recieved a response, and my parts are on the way. Every company should model themselves after Lifetime when it comes to customer service. Very sharp!

    Read More
    Josh April 27, 2017
  • Well built, good looking shed at a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, good looking shed at a good value. Took approximately 14 - 16 hours to put together over 2 week nights and a Saturday. Directions could have been clearer but over all the assembly was straight forward. Very pleased with how solid this shed ended up being after assembly.

    Read More
    Ryan W. April 1, 2017
  • Way better value than Tuff Shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have two neighbors with this exact shed and I am absolutely in love with it! I'm currently saving up to buy my own. They are designed well and they really hold up. We had a funnel cloud rip through our neighborhood not long ago and neither of them budged. These are a fraction of the cost of a Tuff Shed, and they are just as good if not better. You don't have maintenance on them like most of the other major shed brands. Very impressed!

    Read More
    Canada86 March 29, 2017
  • NICE
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Got this at the end of summer looks great after i put it up i went ahead and ordered a extension kit for it

    Read More
    Joebob March 20, 2017
  • Shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    It is great quality and very spacious! I love the window style and the shelving inside.

    Read More
    Kelsea March 7, 2017
  • Awesome shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is a great shed, lots of room and it is of good quality, Put this up in about 5 hours on a concrete slab, everything was in the boxes and nothing was missing, what a joy to have something go so smoothly.

    Read More
    will1960 January 21, 2017
  • Worry free sheds
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Purchased this shed to replace an old wooden shed. We love the look and would recommend these products for anyone looking for a well built, maintenance free shed.

    Read More
    Suzy November 14, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this at the beginning of the summer to store my lawn mower and yard tools. My son & I put it together fairly easily. The last roof sections didn't line up perfectly, but seem to be ok. We'll see how it goes after our first snow. Be sure to read the instructions before you tackle this project. It will really help!

    Read More
    Jeff October 31, 2016
  • We love it
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have had our shed for 2 years. It is awesome. The only little problem we had was a few screws fell out where the wall meets the roof. We had to get them back in. Perhaps longer screws would be better.

    Read More
    MamaG October 20, 2016
  • Great looking shed!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I purchased this shed to replace an old wooden shed at my camp. I love the look of it and recommend these products for anyone looking for a well built, maintenance free shed!

    Read More
    Scott September 10, 2016
  • Decent shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this 3 years ago and turned it into a chicken coup. Very easy to clean. Only 2 complaints. The window locks have all broken off, but the windows don't fly open in our wind. The roof peak pieces have curled up a little and rain and snow gets into the building. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    Redneck Princess May 30, 2016
  • Great shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My brother and dad (both are engineers) spent the majority of the weekend putting this together, including the time spent to make the foundation level. The instructions say it should take 4-6 hours--in our experience that is not an accurate estimate! It would be more helpful if the parts were kept separate--when they opened the parts labeled for one step, there were pieces in there for another step. It made it more difficult to keep track of what goes where. There were some parts missing but customer service is easy to contact and they sent what we needed. I liked how we could choose where the windows and skylights were placed. The shed looks better than I thought it would and will nicely hold all my yard and garden equipment and tools as well as my seasonal decorations.

    Read More
    New Homeowner May 22, 2016
  • Enjoy the shed
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this shed for extra storage like the way it went together so easy would recommend this shed to anyone looking to buy a shed

    Read More
    Robert62 February 25, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Also purchased the heavy duty package. The shed has withstood more that 55 mile an hour winds.

    Read More
    Shayna February 10, 2016
  • Great Alternative to Metal or Wood
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about four days of moderate effort to build the 11 X 13.5 Lifetime Storage Shed. It is the third Lifetime shed I now have in my yard. They provide all the hardware and directions required to easily assemble the shed and when complete, it's waterproof and requires no maintenance. The only drawback was the delivery process. The shed comes in 4 large boxes, each over 250 lbs. They were delivered in a truck without a lift gate and had to be manhandled into the garage by hand dolly. The delivery company would not deliver them to the yard where the building was to be assembled. Overall, I would recommend this shed to anyone who has the skills and tools to assemble it. You can preview the assembly instructions at the Lifetime website.

    Read More
    Larry M. October 27, 2015