Today: $178.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Deluxe 130-gallon Deck Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect size !
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Exactly what I was looking for ! Using it to store our bagged chairs at our permanent camp site.

    Read More
    Greeneyes61 May 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my grandkids room for their pillows blankets, The youngest one loves to sleep on it .

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Outdoor storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage space!! Sturdy.

    Read More
    jessnmelissa April 17, 2017
  • Unbeatable quality
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We just completed construction of our pool and needed a place to store pool cleaning equipment. This 130 gallon deck box did the job! Quality can't be topped by any other product (we looked around the house & realized we have 5 other Lifetime products). The hinged lid works great and as a bonus provides extra seating. The look is contemporary and it fits in with our furniture & Florida lifestyle. A great buy.

    Read More
    Treasure Coast March 29, 2017
  • Easy to assembly
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this a week or so ago and read the pros and cons. The cons were very negative about assembly. I found this to be very easy, I did it myself. I followed the instruction and it was very simple. They even show picture of the screws to use so you have no excuse of using the wrong one (which other negative reviews mentioned). This will be used to store the pool floats and toys and other outdoor items. Only comment that I would suggest for the manufacturer would be to improve the side holes for the hinge assemblies. They have left over plastic in the holes, which makes it difficult to get the bolt thru. They could drill or file it out before boxing it up for shipment. I had to take a file to clean the hole out before I could get the screw thru it but that didn't take long at all. Start to finish took me an hour. I'm pleased with product for it will meet our need. Paul

    Read More
    PaulGolfNut March 9, 2017
  • 60012 storage box
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is a great little storage container. I assembly was easy and quick. I have it out on my ack deck and never had any water in it even free a big rain storm.

    Read More
    Matt March 7, 2017
  • Excellent Product and Craftsmanship
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have owned one of these for the last 6 years and it has provided so much value to my family. The design is very robust and the hydraulic hinges have prevented injuries with my kids. I would recommend this product to anyone. Very generous storage capacity.

    Read More
    Big Dog March 7, 2017
  • Easy assembly, nice looking, a lot of thought went into the making of this Storage Box. Strong, sturdy and good looking.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We purchased this 130 gallon storage box to replace the cedar chest at the end of our bed. It holds all the linens, blankets and pillows that we needed to store. Plus it is used to sit on to put on our shoes. Great storage box, I feel that we will have it a long time.

    Read More
    Linda March 6, 2017
  • Storage Box
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I got this deck box (storage shed) on my 10 year anniversary from work. We keep it outside on the deck all year log to store various items

    Read More
    The Davis Family Deck Box March 6, 2017
  • Love my box
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Love my box, it holds all my kids outdoor toys, wiggle cars, outdoor sports stuff and more!

    Read More
    Travis March 1, 2017
  • Downsizer
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality. I did have to go to the video to attach the lid, as written instructions for the metal support was confusing. The site for the video is included in the package. Once that was done, my 8 year-old niece finished it for me!

    Read More
    OstkUser535415 February 14, 2017
  • Very Well Made
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is a robust storage box which looks great on our porch and we use for storage. That being said, it is sturdy enough for 2 adults to sit on it. Colors have not faded over the first few years.

    Read More
    zkbaldwi January 20, 2017
  • Built to Last!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I purchased this box last summer and it is build solid! This thing will last a long time and has even survived blowing off our deck during a crazy storm. Easy to put together, prompt delivery... no complaints. Planning on buying a second one for out in the yard this summer. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    Gigundous January 20, 2017
  • Best storage box we have tried
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have tried a number of different outdoor storage boxes over the years and this is the first one that has worked well. It is great that it is a seat also. Lots of friends asking where they can get them. We live opposite the beach and generally the boxes fall apart within a short period but not this one. No sign of rust yet. We want a bigger one but unfortunately the next size up is a high shed.

    Read More
    Tissa January 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Strong sturdy and not hard to put together.

    Read More
    Kemisha R. December 29, 2016
  • NICE LOOKING BOX BUT
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    got this box a couple days ago everything was fine except for the front piece. last 4 in. of right hand corner was drouped down about 3\4 in and the top lip where the lid fits down over was bent off on a 45 degree angle. did not want to return as i needed it so took a hair dryer to lip and got it hot enough to straighten it up had to leave corner droup as is. appears to have come out of the mould that way fix not a 100% but will have to do. i quess quality control was not done on this

    Read More
    letitridek December 13, 2016
  • Durability
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this storage box about 5 years ago for storage of my grandkids pool toys. There is no warping or fading. Very well built for the long run.

    Read More
    Stuart November 30, 2016
  • LifeTime Products are Great!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have the storage box and it has been great for my Kayaking equipment. Its very rugged and durable and does not leak.

    Read More
    mdwade November 29, 2016
  • Great storage box.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this box after looking at quite a few other boxes. This is exactly what I wanted in a box. I use it near my pool to store toys and floats. Keeps everything dry. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Mom K November 29, 2016
  • Sturdy, weather proof, and perfect for your patio
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this storage bin to hold all our outdoor toys. Balls, inflatable pools, Tonka trucks, camping chairs, sand toys, rakes...all these things have been well protected over 3 years in our yard. My kids climb on it and in it, and it is holding strong.

    Read More
    redstretcher November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links