Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifesmart Slimline Compact Infrared Heater with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Heater
    Verified Purchase

    Our heat went out for a few days this past month and this little heater managed to heat most of our apartment. It is compact but very powerful! Great buy

    Read More
    Roger H. February 28, 2016
  • Dan B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little heater, use in bedroom , creates nice cozy atmosphere, great price for this unit, thinking of buying another one ,

    Read More
    Danny B. January 15, 2016
  • Bates
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Deborah s. November 10, 2015
  • big bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    I use this heater as a primary source of heat in my masterbedroom, which is 26.5feet x 11.5feet. Set on 75 is often too high during the night when the temperature drops into the 5o"s. I often find myself turning it down to eco setting. So far I loving this little compact but POWERFUL heater. It is light in weight and sized at 13 inches high, 13 inches deep, and 7.5inches wide. Acts as a night light also, because of its bright orange radiant heated elements and blue temperature reading area.

    Read More
    Joseph G November 2, 2015
  • Perfect for small spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my yoga/art space in my uninsulated garage. This worked so great, and I was never cold. On days I didn't want to start a fire in the house, I brought it in, and it only took a few hours to completely heat up my entire house (1,000sqft). Such a great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser36960 June 28, 2015
  • Good heater
    Verified Purchase

    Good heater. Works well so far. Using it as supplementary heat in our large basement.

    Read More
    Gina W. December 23, 2014
  • Good local heater
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the description of whole room heater, this heater is more efficient when localized. Thermostatic controls should help in efficiency but I have found them useless when using this product in rooms even half of the advertised room capacity. This is a sturdy space heater and does not seem to dry out its space of operation. The marketing is a bit oversold on ability.

    Read More
    theedoctor March 19, 2013
  • Good Secondary Heater

    I bought this heater to heat up my 400sq ft. studio and to be the primary heat source. Here what I like and dislike: PROS: portable, lightweight, has an eco mode, love that I can time it to turn on before I get home so the studio is warm, easy to operate. CONS: the fan is noisy, make a great sound machine :) Works well as a secondary heat source as it warms up the room slowly (takes an hour or so). I use another wall unit heater to help heat up the studio faster.

    Read More
    lovelydoves January 26, 2013
  • Didn't work for my application.
    Verified Purchase

    Heater seemed okay, but temperature cannot be set below 59 degrees. This was a problem for me as I needed it to heat a room at around 50 degrees when not in use--which is most of the time. It would have been an energy waste for me. Sent back.

    Read More
    pnwgal December 28, 2012
  • it works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with the product.. It was what I expected.

    Read More
    ozzee November 1, 2012
  • Heater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great unit, small attractive, and makes a cozy warm area for over 600 sq ft. and also you do not feel you are at risk with it starting a fire.

    Read More
    zianna2012 October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber R. March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeri P. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole G. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links