Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $96.29

Save $10.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Life Tree V' Oil Paint 3-piece Hand Painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LARGE, COLORFUL & MOTIVATIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a gift for family that live in the NW where the weather can be overcast for months. It really made a HUGE difference. Depression is very common there and this 'tree of life' will put a smile on your face whether you want it to or not. It is definitely handmade, the colors are not exact but still very vibrant, and installation is easy. I docked a star because one of the panels is warped and it curls up and away from the wall. This took some time to figure out but it seems to be holding. I didn't want to return the entire painting for one warped frame. Not a lifetime keeper but it definitely serves its purpose and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 15, 2017
  • Aweful painting stuck with it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would not recommend...you can see the artificial nature of the art. I bought it on + ve reviews but i don't like it at all. Returning to overstock is a big hassle so am stuck with it. Likely a throw away

    Read More
    Sachin S. July 14, 2017
  • Bright and beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Gave 4 stars because piece is getting a warped look and only have it 3 months now.

    Read More
    Petra E. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful painting, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors. A pleasure to look at!!!

    Read More
    Julia L. February 9, 2017
  • Love this, sharing notes on quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love having this artwork in my living room! It really is a standout piece. One of my canvases is not pulled quite as tight around the frame as it should be. Not sure if the frame is slightly warped or if it's something else, but it's something I decided I'd live with. It's also hard to see in the picture so just sharing the one thing that disappointed me- it looks like the trunk of the tree was mass-printed due to the super crisp lines there but not elsewhere in the painting. Looks like other details were added/panted/enhanced later. The paint added is especially around all of the round leaf-like areas. I still love the bold artwork in my home, but that part bothers me off and on.

    Read More
    Rose C. January 3, 2017
  • colorful painting
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color to the wall and its a really good painting

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
  • Love this print!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this print. I wanted something that was colorful yet appropriate for my office. This is perfect!

    Read More
    Dawn R. December 2, 2016
  • 3 Panel Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very colorful and unique. Could be divided into 3 paintings if you didn't want the full tree. Arrived earlier than the expected delivery time and packed well. Highly recommended if you have a large wall and want vivid color.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. August 16, 2016
  • Just what my room needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors....easy to hang. Really happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    stephanie s. July 20, 2016
  • Canvas Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the basement that is all redone. Did not want to put oil or water color paintings in the basement that was all redone last year. It looks great!

    Read More
    goshgolly June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful painting!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this painting. One of the pieces is kinda tweaked, so we had to be creative when hanging it. Other than that, I love it! Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 16, 2016
  • As depicted online
    Verified Purchase

    but fits the price, kind of cheap looking.. one of the few regrets I've purchased on overstock.

    Read More
    Chad May 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painting. True to size. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Catherine K. April 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting really brightens up my living room. It is very happy and makes a neutral room more exciting!

    Read More
    Kimi24 April 11, 2016
  • OK painting

    Looks very mass produced.

    Read More
    Camela L. April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and nice texture. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 29, 2016
  • Love this artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks great.

    Read More
    showell02 March 28, 2016
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for a family room! Colors are true to website, easy to hang

    Read More
    Terri K. FromTulsa March 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this painting. The colors are so vibrant. It makes my dining room look great!

    Read More
    Darcey R. March 14, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, so much so full of life & color

    Read More
    rowenz1 March 10, 2016
Sponsored Links