Today: $269.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty Modern White Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liberty Modern White Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Like anyone who orders furniture online, I hesitated to get something like this without getting to touch or sit on it first. I was concerned that this is a long bench and there may not be enough support in the center of the seating. As it turned out, there is a full piece of wood on the bottom that supports the whole cushion. The metal legs and bars are well attached so they give a very sturdy balance for this long bench. Under the bench, there is a leather swatch attached. I believe that the swatch (of the bench cover) is leather because the swatch is thick like a real piece of leather and on the back of that swatch, it is suede, not like the man made leather back. The cover has a real leather feel as well ( not like the women's fake leather boot feeling or appearance.) There are thick cushions on the bottom of the the 4 legs for hard wood floor. The legs are easy to clean and they don't give the usual stainless steel cleaning streak marks. When sitting down, the edges of the cushion do not cave in, but rather give a good support to the back thighs. Very pleased with the product and its quality.

    Read More
    thanhduck November 7, 2012
  • Great sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench after returning another Overstock bench I had purchased. This one is the perfect size for my space. It is well made and looks like it will handle a lot of usage. My only disappointment was that I expected it to be stark contemporary white, but it is actually ivory in person.

    Read More
    plastixjackie1 October 20, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL, SOLID...and WHITE....
    Verified Purchase

    It's Simply Lovely! The bench arrived in record time and well packed. Not a scratch or barely a blemish to be found! It's a solid piece of furniture. It sits at a very comfortable height and it has a very sturdy base. NO sagging, NO wobbling.... The leather is durable and wipeable - And yes, it's white. Not a crisp, brilliant white but a soft white (not cream, not beige just white). I looked at the leather in several different lights - it's white... It's a simple elegance to this bench and it is well worth the price - which I think was a STEAL!

    Read More
    vlc321 January 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. It is very white, but does lend itself to the warmer side. I have a stark bright white couch. These two pieces aren't in the same room, but next to each other, the bench goes a tad off white (warmer white). But not many people have that white of a couch. I took many fabric samples home to find literally the whitest of white that doesn't go blue or gray or yellow in certain light for my couch. This bench is in my dining room, and it works wonderfully, just wanted to warn those who are obsessed with stark bright white like I am, that it will work with the blindingly white items you might have.

    Read More
    brinleigh217 April 12, 2014
  • Feels Like Aniline Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    Photos do not do bench justice! Feels like pure aniline leather, very smooth with protective coating making it safe for pets. Very stylish and high quality. Totally recommend!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper July 15, 2013
  • Good seat
    Verified Purchase

    Firm....seems like the cushion will last a long time. Also this items comes fully assembled....which is awesome.

    Read More
    Letitia J. December 28, 2015
  • A Design Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Simply the best. Clean lines, good design, high quality, sturdy, and seats at 18" (not low) so is perfect in the foyer, at the foot of the bed, or at the holiday table.

    Read More
    Where is it? November 22, 2015
  • Not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks white in the photos but had a deep yellow undertone when I received it. If you're looking for a true white this is not it. However, it is well constructed and comfortable.

    Read More
    Laila W. August 8, 2015
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very sturdy and well made. I wasn't sure I wanted to spend this much money on a bench for the end of my bed, but when I received it I was very pleased with the quality of it. It is heavier than I expected which is a good thing because I won't worry about it tipping over. The leather seat is sewn well and looks like it will be very durable. It is not a bright "white" white, but a very, very light cream or ivory color. I had wanted a pure white but the difference is barely noticeable. In fact, I think i like this slight color difference more. It was packed very well, put together already, no assembly at all and I received it quickly. So glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    ilovepink531 February 22, 2015
  • not so white bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bench, sturdy but not sure it will hold up over time. I don't think it's worth the $. Also the bench is not at all white. I purchased thinking it would be whitish after reading the reviews but it is not white at all, calling it ivory doesn't do it, it is dark ivory. We purchase a cool white rocking chair from Overstock so the colors don't really go. Thankfully they are on opposite sides of the room so unless you are looking you can't tell, but I know.

    Read More
    pjjccl March 19, 2014
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is exactly what I was looking for and is very nice. The only problem is that it is definitely a creamy yellow. When placed near white cabinets or wood work, the yellow shows up even more.

    Read More
    Debra D. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bench in our foyer and everyone who comes in the door and sits down on it to take off their shoes loves it. Very comfortable and very attractive.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 February 28, 2017
  • Leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. It came promptly and all assembled.

    Read More
    OstkUser841123 December 23, 2016
  • Grand Pa K
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it is what I expected, it arrived on time, no problems, all phases went well, you done good.

    Read More
    Joseph B. December 6, 2016
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy, The leather is nice to the touch and the firm seat acts as if it will wear well. The legs are square tubing that is chromed and welded at the seams.

    Read More
    travis w. November 10, 2016
  • Different and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought bench for my dining table and it looks beautiful. Love it and is very comfortable. No assembly needed. Came in one piece.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 25, 2016
  • great quility
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunate it was not white more vanilla. I recommend it if you don't need it white

    Read More
    Eleonora August 27, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. Bench looks exactly as pictured. Comfortable and very sturdy. I use at the end of my bed and it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    FloridaGurl August 20, 2016
  • Robyn D.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these benches three years ago for one of our bridal stores and they have been so incredible that we ordered them again as a replacement to the old ones. They have held up incredibly well with all the traffic we have year after year in our store and yet still look good. We just wanted to refresh our look . I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Robyn D. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links