Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty Modern White Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As comfortable as it is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know how to add to the title. It's stunningly beautiful and amazingly comfortable, I bought it to use with a dinning set mostly for the decor, But once I sat on it, I found it to be one of the most comfortable pieces of furniture that I've ever experienced. This is a great value at this price.

    Read More
    sbc2556 August 6, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that it's not bright white. It's really off white.

    Read More
    Shari C. July 16, 2017
  • Perfect seating height bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made and no assembly required. Modern design with a comfortable seating height.

    Read More
    OstkUser686459 July 13, 2017
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Smooth leather surface, very sturdy.

    Read More
    RITA K. July 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is beautiful. My only criticism is that it is not as white as pictured. It is a soft white. But it works and it matches my décor nicely.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 8, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is in the enterway of my house. I love the modern look of it. I must say it is a statement.

    Read More
    Angela K. May 31, 2017
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is exactly what I was looking for and is very nice. The only problem is that it is definitely a creamy yellow. When placed near white cabinets or wood work, the yellow shows up even more.

    Read More
    Debra D. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bench in our foyer and everyone who comes in the door and sits down on it to take off their shoes loves it. Very comfortable and very attractive.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 February 28, 2017
  • Leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. It came promptly and all assembled.

    Read More
    OstkUser841123 December 23, 2016
  • Grand Pa K
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it is what I expected, it arrived on time, no problems, all phases went well, you done good.

    Read More
    Joseph B. December 6, 2016
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy, The leather is nice to the touch and the firm seat acts as if it will wear well. The legs are square tubing that is chromed and welded at the seams.

    Read More
    travis w. November 10, 2016
  • Different and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought bench for my dining table and it looks beautiful. Love it and is very comfortable. No assembly needed. Came in one piece.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 25, 2016
  • great quility
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunate it was not white more vanilla. I recommend it if you don't need it white

    Read More
    Eleonora August 27, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. Bench looks exactly as pictured. Comfortable and very sturdy. I use at the end of my bed and it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    FloridaGurl August 20, 2016
  • Robyn D.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these benches three years ago for one of our bridal stores and they have been so incredible that we ordered them again as a replacement to the old ones. They have held up incredibly well with all the traffic we have year after year in our store and yet still look good. We just wanted to refresh our look . I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Robyn D. August 18, 2016
  • Attractive Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful at the end of our bed which we like to have for beauty and to catch the bedcover from falling on the floor. Not the most comfortable but I don't think it was meant for long time seating. Good price and it was well packaged. Nothing to put together.

    Read More
    decorhome August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase, looks beautiful in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Dorothee D. July 18, 2016
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Liberty Modern White Leather is beautiful and comfortable

    Read More
    Susana C. June 21, 2016
  • Nice contemporary accent
    Verified Purchase

    Really like how it looks, you do not need to assamble anything, it is like a nice piece of decoration. It will look very nice with some accent pillows

    Read More
    carol June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links