Today $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty Large Black Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up in our gameroom for years. It is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    shopper77070 November 28, 2017
  • Super Sturdy Yet Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tufted leather ottoman is a beautiful addition to my transitional décor and I get lots of compliments including one from a very discriminating sister with expensive tastes. It has held up very well as it is not a "cushy" sort of ottoman; it is sturdy and "hard" on the top and does not slide easily. It was money well-spent and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    tiajuju252 October 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Expectations met very satasfied

    Read More
    Pablo G. July 6, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted to say that this item added style to our room. Delivered on time and fully assembled, looks high end and classy!

    Read More
    gd4short June 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good looking and fancy item. I bought the ottoman for my living room and was worried that it might look cheap. i was very surprised how it changed the whole room look and brought up all the other colors around. this is a very well made product.

    Read More
    Basem A. April 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this ottoman for two years now. I looked for a very long time to find an ottoman that matched our decor, would not injure my 2 year old if he fell into it, and was at the right price point. It looks great and is easy to clean. The only negative is that occasionally the stuffing begins to come up between the seams. We periodically take a lighter to the loose stuffing and it looks new again.

    Read More
    Shana L. April 1, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good quality, i enjoy looking at it everyday

    Read More
    Shari S. December 8, 2016
  • mel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and loved the price.

    Read More
    stokes99 September 30, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Nadim A. September 19, 2016
  • Very sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman! Love it.

    Read More
    Marla N. September 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ottoman coffee table. Over time my dogs have damaged the leather. I wish I could buy another one to replace it.

    Read More
    Susan S. June 14, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    love it... the picture posted on the site exactly what it look like. It larger than I expected but l love it

    Read More
    Orlando F. May 5, 2016
  • great product and price
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in a commercial/customer area. Customers love to sit on it because it doesn't pull you in like a couch. They enjoy sitting on it and it keeps kids calm because they lie on it while Mom shops the store. I was concerned that it's so low that someone might trip on it for lack of seeing it, but hasn't happened yet. I bought two and would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Carlos F. April 5, 2016
  • everyone raves about it
    Verified Purchase

    looks so expensive and has held up so well

    Read More
    Jennifer K. March 14, 2016
  • This is the bomb....
    Verified Purchase

    100% happy...it arrived perfect

    Read More
    yoga4me March 1, 2016
  • Had this for years, held up to a lot of abuse...
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, no assembly arrived in great shape. I've had it for years and it has stood the test of time. It is finally yielding though to my new kitten's constant abuse.

    Read More
    Walter M. January 31, 2016
  • 100% person recomend
    Verified Purchase

    I have the ottoman for more then 6 years... the material is great and long lasting. Only 7 years from when I bough it did the leather start to crack on the top. Note my son learn to walk by going around this piece and has drop all kinds of things on it. I recommend 100 %. it looks more expensive in person then what it does on the picture.

    Read More
    funkydeya January 17, 2016
  • Avarage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the quality is not so good. there is scratches on the metal legs and you can see the burn marks where they bonded the metal together.

    Read More
    Misha October 20, 2015
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks very similar to higher end pieces. There is not as much cushion and the leather although good, it's not great.

    Read More
    Marian B. September 22, 2015
  • Amazing Coffee Table and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ottoman. Real leather, chrome base, so rich looking. I have also purchased a tray to set decorations in and ones for drinks/food. So you can use it as a regular coffee table or you can put your feet up. I can not say enough about the quality of this item. The only suggestion I would give is to treat your leather with something because after about 5 years the leather is unfortunately cracking where I put my feet up, but I totally feel it is my fault for not properly caring for and treating the leather... I would not hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    Erin J. April 23, 2015