Today: $691.99

At other retailer: $777.99

Save $86.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty Heathstone 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Mother
    Verified Purchase

    well built and matches our 48 year old bed

    Read More
    Janice S. January 22, 2017
  • quality dresser
    Verified Purchase

    drawers slide nice - quality wood, looks very nice.

    Read More
    neesy70 August 23, 2016
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    A very heavy piece with a top that looks like paneling. Does not look like oak. You could do better for the price. Delivery was suppose to be white glove. Delivery people left it and took off. No un packing no placement as was assured in the purchase agreement.

    Read More
    Robert F. February 21, 2016
  • Nice Looking But...
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed in this chest. It's made almost entirely of manufactured wood with an oak laminate finish. If there's any hardwood at all it's the feet. The chest looks nice, the style is as described, with a bit of a Shaker look thrown in. It appears to be fairly well made; the hardware is good quality, but we were hoping for a bit more craftmanship. The drawers slide smoothly and everything lines up well. We purchased it to replace an armoire for our son's clothes. The armoire had four drawers. This chest appeared to have room for everything, but despite the 18" depth of the chest, the drawers only had 13" deep usable space.

    Read More
    bottfam June 19, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I got it today and am going to return it tomorrow. It was delivered damaged and the backboard has a huge hole: then you see the poor quality of work as well as cheap material. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    whuang June 10, 2013
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture. Better than I expected. So much so that ordered two more of them. The finish us great and the draws have high quality sliders for easy operation.

    Read More
    autocross299 May 23, 2013
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chest of drawers. It has a lovely appearance (nice wood; nice detailing); and the drawers pull out very well. It seems much sturdier and like a much more expensive piece of furniture. The delivery was prompt, and the delivery men very helpful.

    Read More
    egarr April 9, 2013
  • The Best Chest Of Drawers Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Chest of drawers! It is so beautiful. I think it is a lot prettier than the photo shows. It ships all put together, so all you have to do is unpack the carton and use. The drawers glide so smoothly. The top drayer is lined in a kind of velvet, that was a nice surprise for my lingerie.

    Read More
    mombuscus January 26, 2013
  • Chest of Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase large storage capacity

    Read More
    kris1940 January 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy W. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links