Today: $239.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty Charcoal Grey Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look but bad cushion. Fibers poke out.

    Read More
    ladybuzz November 19, 2016
  • Exactly like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed for my office lobby. The benches look expensive and are comfortable. They handle well with all the seats they accommodate!

    Read More
    Kristen J. October 10, 2016
  • What a gem!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking. Good quality. Right price. Perfect shipping!

    Read More
    susan2764 September 9, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our hallway! It's sturdy and doesn't look cheap!

    Read More
    Michelle V. August 24, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench and looks great in my living room!!!

    Read More
    Maria Pia C. July 26, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in the entrance of my bathroom matches the tile on the wall very sturdy

    Read More
    Michelle F J. July 7, 2016
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    we have been using this bench at our dining table for 4 years and is still looks brand new. it is comfortable, great quality and style.

    Read More
    tikibarbara May 12, 2016
  • Grey bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! This is actually the second one I bought!

    Read More
    lisa423 April 27, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bench is excellent! No assembly. I just opened the box and put it in place. I'm using it as a coffee table with the option of extra seating when needed. It is very well made, sturdy and very attractive.

    Read More
    sandeebar March 22, 2016
  • Simply perfect for my foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    I love having a place to sit and put my shoes on. A few pairs of shoes can also be neatly placed underneath. Looks modern and classy- I get a lot of compliments from guests!

    Read More
    Grace S. February 28, 2016
  • grey bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bench, great color and size.

    Read More
    kt98033 December 27, 2015
  • Great design and functionality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic find! Great design, looks high end and is very functional - I would definitely purchase this again and recommend it to all who are looking for a contemporary piece for the foot of their bed.

    Read More
    Keri D. October 19, 2015
  • Love the bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was for my bathroom and it fits perfectly. It is made of good quality materials and I am very happy with the color. Only one flaw in the construction was the rubber inserts in the chrome legs were pushed in too far and I had to use other pads under them so as to not scratch my tile floor; hence, the 4-star rating instead of 5.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. September 23, 2015
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, looks great!

    Read More
    Shopper September 20, 2015
  • Modern and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Nicholas V. September 18, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, one was damaged upon delivery. Easy exchange, good customer service. Looks great, good price.

    Read More
    Y August 24, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very modern and clean. It. came teared but they send me another one inmediately when I reported

    Read More
    Arlette Y. August 20, 2015
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our modern breakfast table. Sturdy, well made. Love it!

    Read More
    Eugenia July 10, 2015
  • Kitchen Notch benches
    Verified Purchase

    2 benches fits perfectly in our kitchen to create a seating area

    Read More
    mauricecaf June 24, 2015
  • Perfect additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench to give our living room additional seating. Well built leather bench.

    Read More
    K.S. June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links