Sale $187.49

Was: $249.99

Save $62.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty Black Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    everything you would want in a modern bench. Leather and craftsmanship are are top notch.

    Read More
    Robin F. June 5, 2016
  • WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    IT SAYS LIBERTY BLACK, THE ONE I RECIEVED IS BROWN?

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. June 1, 2016
  • great value...looks and quality first rate
    Verified Purchase

    solidly built bench worth the money. leather and chrome looks wonderful

    Read More
    jlaroc May 25, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive I am using it as a banquette - with pillows.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 14, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Filled a genuine need stylishly!

    Read More
    Curtis M. March 9, 2016
  • Functional but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It has poor durability but is 1/10th the cost of a decent quality bench. Looks great. And is light and easy to move around. Will look good with frequent use for about 1 year, at which point it will start to show its shoddy construction. At this stage I have 3 of them for 3 years and they look terrible, but still sorta work except they aren't comfortable at all. They were minimally comfy at first, and now they kind of sag in the middle.

    Read More
    Damon B. February 23, 2016
  • Come sit here beside me
    Verified Purchase

    On this FAB-U-LOUS bench! This bench is for anyone living in a contemporary and masculine space. What does that mean? It means that if your curtains have ruffles or you have a curio cabinet displaying vintage dolls, don't even think about getting this bench. Also, don't even think about placing a crocheted anything anywhere within 50 yards of it. This bench only gets along with woven cashmere throws. What I'm trying to say here is that buying this bench comes with a lot of responsibility, and I'm not convinced you have it. I'm on a mission to save good furniture from bad environments. Please join me in this worthwhile cause.

    Read More
    fabromsil February 11, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and clean looking.

    Read More
    Timo S. February 10, 2016
  • Phyl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful black leather bench. Very pleased.

    Read More
    33917 January 11, 2016
  • DEBBIE
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE BEAUTIFUL BENCH PERFECT IN FRONT OF MY QUEEN SIZE BED

    Read More
    DEBBIE S. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful design, good quality and craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to provide extra seating and to compliment an italian leather sofa set. Well countless house parties of 40 people or more kind of abuse and it still looks as fabulous like the day I bought it. Love this bench.

    Read More
    nyshop1 December 26, 2015
  • Modern Handsome Bench
    Verified Purchase

    As nice as had hoped. Perfect under a large canvas abstract picture in my living room. Will use for additional seating. Comfortable leather seat.Large

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 9, 2015
  • Great, durable bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have used 2 of these benches in a bridal shop for two years. They are sat on constantly by multiple people and have held up well. We have never had any problem with them!

    Read More
    Valerie L. November 10, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Fantastic value

    Read More
    Richelle D. September 22, 2015
  • FrannyD
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted additional seating to match my contemporary chrome and black dining set. I chose this bench because it's chair height. It works perfectly for dining and the bar across the bottom doesn't interfere with leg room. The quality is excellent and I'm especially impressed with the precision stitching and tufting on the seat.

    Read More
    Frannydee September 5, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Heavy duty

    Read More
    Joe S. August 18, 2015
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is fantastic! I needed something for the end of my bed 1. to serve as a "catch all", and 2. to aid my 15lb. dachshund getting on and off my bed. I compared other tufted black benches throughout the website, and decided to go with this one. The bench shipped fully assembled, the weight of the bench is sturdy and the chrome looks really nice. The "leather" hasn't shown any wear this far. I would recommend this bench to anyone looking to add a chic modern piece without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    Robyn B. August 10, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    real one looks better than the image. the leather touch so good. Very enjoy to sit on it, not to soft, and not hard. totally fit for 2 people, and still have enough space. The steel connect not really well, but doesn't affect anything tho.

    Read More
    IRIS C. July 29, 2015
  • Best Bench Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! Looks amazing in every room. Sturdy beyond the price point. Worth every penny. Made my walk-in closet look fancy but quality is good enough for living room or foyer.

    Read More
    camo1728 July 26, 2015
  • Time Will Tell
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly accurate overall description. Seem relatively sturdy. I have these in a light retail/commercial interior space. Time will tell how they hold up.

    Read More
    anderkins July 24, 2015