Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $259.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty Black Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Looking But Cheap Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Design and scale are great, though the cushion seams are to the front and back, not to the sides, where they¿d be much less noticeable. Workmanship is terrible. It has dents, metal buckling, and rust marks and arrived with the sort of scuffing that makes me think it was already used. Chrome is incredibly cheap and looks single plate, if even that. It will be in a heavy traffic area and is likely to get a lot of wear and tear, so I¿m not too upset, but there¿s no way it¿s worth more than what Overstock is charging.

    Read More
    spatialk January 19, 2008
  • It's just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bench today. The upholstery (stitching, leather, etc.) is really well done. The chrome, however, could use a lot of improvement. The welded areas have not been grinded down and polished and there are many areas on the chrome that have not been polished properly, leaving flat, unshiny areas that kind of look like fingerprints or smudges. It very much takes away from the simple, clean look of the piece. Since this is going in a dimly lit entryway, I'll keep it, but I'm pretty disappointed in the workmanship of the metal. I think, for the price, it's a so-so deal.

    Read More
    jaginator September 21, 2009
  • Black Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous and great value. Leather is in perfect condition. Only flaw is a minor division between the seams of the metal base. Guests won't notice it...not enough to warrant a return, but just enough to keep workmanship at 4 stars instead of 5. Looks great in the room; it's not tiny...beautiful size.

    Read More
    cracker2 June 24, 2008
  • Awesome quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these benches for my dining room table. They are even better looking in person, great quality and an unbeatable price! If you are considering this bench, feel confident in your purchase, you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Lilj78 August 1, 2008
  • Beautiful ............
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little a little concerned ordering furniture online but after reading the reviews I decided to purchase the bench. The bench arrived today and I am so impressed. The photo of the bench doesn't do the bench justice. This is not a flimsy bench at all. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    dannie35 June 4, 2008
  • Leather and Chrome Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This leather and chrome bench is one of the highest quality products I have ever purchased online. It came fully assembled and well protected. Delivery was within the promised time limit, and you simply can not beat the price for this kind of quality. What more could anyone ask for? Nothing!

    Read More
    mike2378 March 23, 2008
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Kristie U. August 1, 2017
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased several years ago and this bench still looks brand new. Easy to assemble. Clean lines. Nice leather. Easy care. Delivered on time. Great value.

    Read More
    sunnysaver June 22, 2017
  • Great and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks way more expensive than it is! Using in a restaurant as a waiting bench and its holding up well.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 23, 2017
  • Purchased for gallery
    Verified Purchase

    This bench provides an elegant seating area to view the beautiful paintings in our Santa Fe gallery.

    Read More
    Aleta P. May 10, 2017
  • Building engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product...I bought 10 for my building. They get very heavy use. Bought the exact same amount 5 years ago. Replaced them with the same product due to extreme daily use. Very happy with the 5 years usefully life in a high rise setting

    Read More
    peter f. December 3, 2016
  • bossladyplano
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Bench. I used this in a commercial application and they were a big hit. I really liked the height of the bench, more chair height, making it easier for people to get up off of.

    Read More
    bossladyplano November 25, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This came exactly as described. No damage in packaging. Needed a little wipe down from some dust, but the metal is shiny, the leather is soft but supportive, and also shiny. Looks like an art gallery bench.

    Read More
    Joshua J. October 13, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for waiting area in doctors office, very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Dov F. October 4, 2016
  • Modern comfort
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent bench used in our lobby. Beautiful and durable!

    Read More
    Gerald C. June 28, 2016
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    everything you would want in a modern bench. Leather and craftsmanship are are top notch.

    Read More
    Robin F. June 5, 2016
  • WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    IT SAYS LIBERTY BLACK, THE ONE I RECIEVED IS BROWN?

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. June 1, 2016
  • great value...looks and quality first rate
    Verified Purchase

    solidly built bench worth the money. leather and chrome looks wonderful

    Read More
    jlaroc May 25, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive I am using it as a banquette - with pillows.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 14, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Filled a genuine need stylishly!

    Read More
    Curtis M. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links